Baytown Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Baytown, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Diane C.

    February 17, 2020 | From: Google

    Great experience! Great dentist! I love the way the staff greets me when I walk in:) They are so personable:)
  • 5.0

    Eric H.

    February 05, 2020 | From: Google

    Awesome Staff!!! Awesome Service!!! Happy I made the switch to Ideal Dental üòÅ
  • 5.0

    Trey M.

    January 31, 2020 | From: Google

    The staff here alone are worth 5 stars. The are always so happy & caring to your needs. Super polite & awesome “bed side manor”. Karen is the office person lady there & she makes sure every one is comfortable. Dentist visits can be somewhat scary but Dr. Sethi is SUPER SWEET. Makes you feel calm, does great work, & once again cares about your needs. I live near Pasadena & I make effort to see them in Baytown because I am genuinely pleased & will continue to see them. üòÅ
  • 5.0

    Lauren K.

    January 31, 2020 | From: Google

    Brand new facility, outstanding professionals nd friendly staff, very competent dentist and free teeth brightening as a bonus!
  • 5.0

    Pravin N.

    January 13, 2020 | From: Google

    I had very good experience with their services. Will recommend my friends to connect Ideal Dental Baytown
  • 5.0

    Jamie W.

    December 16, 2019 | From: Google

    Great service, clean, friendly staff and reasonably priced.
  • 5.0

    Gee L.

    December 07, 2019 | From: Google

    Hands down the best dentist I ever visited. Dr. Sethi and Karely is awesome. Also front desk staff is very nice and welcoming.
  • 5.0

    Allison M.

    November 17, 2019 | From: Google

    I was looking for a new dentist, after mine retired. It was a big deal to me, and I was very nervous, as I had only been to one dentist before. What a wonderful surprise! I LOVE Ideal Dental of Baytown!! Dr Sethi was so kind, reassuring and knowledgeable. They had this fantastic equipment that must be the newest thing, making the exam much easier. And Dr Sethi’s staff and especially Rosie, made it as fun as it could be! Rosie is a delight. I highly recommend Dr Sethi and Ideal Dental of Baytown, and they are my new dentist!
  • 5.0

    Epic F.

    November 08, 2019 | From: Google

    Awesome people very helpful and take time to explain everything so u can understand
  • 5.0

    Tomur I.

    November 08, 2019 | From: Google

    The doctor and hold staff rocks! I am a retired pro athlete and they gave superb service not only to me but the people I saw being treated with white glove treatment! My smile is in FLEEK!! Love this office!
  • 5.0

    Chance T.

    October 12, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Sethi and her team are absolutely amazing! They are all so caring, loving, and fun to be around! I’m so thankful to Dr. Sethi for my veneers and all of her hard work to give me the smile of my dreams. I will continue to visit Ideal Dental in Baytown as long as this team is still here!
  • 5.0

    Raphael C.

    September 20, 2019 | From: Google

    Ideal is the WORD for Ideal dental . I called 3 times because I was frantic and in horrible pain so I want thinking clearly. I was asking so many questions. As I am retired on a budget was worried about the$$$. The receptionist was patient and so kind. And then it hit me, make an appointment. So I did., you’ll see in just amount why I wrote all the above. I walk in to the office and before I can say anything the receptionist said hello with a big smile and then even pronounced my name correctly(it’s hard to pronounce). The office is bright and cheery. So they take me in to get xray. Then to a examine room. The hygeinst assessed my teeth. Then Dr Sethi comes in and introduces herself. Then she examined my teeth. And does a thorough examination in particular my broken tooth. They both took time forme. And explained every little detail. That meant a lot me as I am really frightened of going tho a dentist. They explain a plan of care. And the biggest thing I liked was at no time did they mention money or insurance until the end of the vist. And they knew my situation and where genuinely caring and respect full of My cost worry. And they still haven’t asked for money !! She went over the plan of care, how it worked, and how much my “,dental discount insurance” worked and how much it would pay. Then she told me the co$t. Before I could say anything. She said don’t worry we’ll help you arrange things. So to make a long story short… the actual extracting of the tooth was a dream. They both explained every thing that was going to be done. The hygeinset asked, ” are you nervous?” Abd embarassed to say yes. I squeaked a soft”yes” . She was so kind and helped me feel better. The anesthesia was done so skillfully wasn’t a problem at all. They told me every thing they were doing. The whole vist was perfect. YOU have got to go to Ideal dental!!!!! Oh, and I Love DR Sethi. I am not going to anyone else ever for my dental care!!
  • 5.0

    Karlynn M.

    September 14, 2019 | From: Google

    They’re all super sweet and they make me not hate going to the dentist. Super clean place, super nice people,
  • 5.0

    Adam P.

    September 09, 2019 | From: Google

    My entire family gets their dental work done at Ideal Dental. Extremely friendly and professional staff. Karely does a fantastic job of ensuring patient comfort. The front desk staff go above and beyond to work with you and make sure you’re taken care of.
  • 5.0

    Daran S.

    August 30, 2019 | From: Google

    Doctor Sethi and assistant Kareli were very friendly and worked quickly.
  • 5.0

    Lina

    August 30, 2019 | From: Google

    Friendly staff, clean location, great service. Dr. Sethi does an amazing job.
  • 5.0

    Kwanzaa K.

    August 10, 2019 | From: Google

    Best dental office in the Baytown area. The front desk ladies are hospitable and make you feel welcome. The doctors are gentle and eager to give you the best treatment. I went in last week with a problem and Karely ensured that I was happy before I left. THANK YOU IDEAL DENTAL!
  • 5.0

    Ion P.

    July 19, 2019 | From: Google

    Awesome service, very knowledgeable staff! Procedure was quick and painless, and appointments were easy to make. Everything looks new, location is central and ample parking provided. All in all, I am a happy patient. Will be back regularly.
  • 5.0

    April C.

    August 25, 2018 | From: Google

    Wow! My dental visit was AMAZING!!! Karen and Jordan are extremely helpful and very nice. The atmosphere is beautiful and very comfortable. The staff actually cares about you and makes sure you are comfortable, they even gave me a blanket lol. Dr Espanol and his DA Adan are so good at what they do. Both are very knowledgeable and provide great work! All around my visit was PHENOMENAL!! I will be coming back with my family and recommend Ideal Dental of Baytown to anyone who is looking for a great Dental office and staff!!
  • 5.0

    Amanda R.

    August 06, 2018 | From: Google

    Great service! Very nice people!
  • 5.0

    Marietta H.

    August 03, 2018 | From: Google

    OMG….Karen and Jordan are extremely friendly, helpful and energetic. The atmosphere is private with a modern twist. No long waits and my kids had their cleaning and work done the same day. I loved it. I would recommend their location any day. Dr E., and assistants were on point!
  • 5.0

    Brooke M.

    June 12, 2018 | From: Google

    No complaints what so ever! Very nice office and outstanding staff!! Prices were very reasonable. Honestly the best appointment i have had with any dentist.
  • 5.0

    Jazmine D.

    June 11, 2018 | From: Google

    My experience with ideal dental of Baytown was phenomenal!! From start to finish the care I received was outstanding! Highly recommend ideal dental for anyone who is looking for amazing dental care and customer service!