Castle Hills Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Castle Hills, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Caitlin S.

    February 18, 2020 | From: Google

    I cannot say enough good things about Ideal Dental. The Office Manager, Kate, is so warm and welcoming and immediately makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. She is kind and understating and treats you like you’re more than just a patient. Dr. Artille is also phenomenal. She is patient and kind and actually listens to her patients. I have severe dental anxiety and she has made me feel so comfortable throughout all of my dental work. I also love my dental assistant, Mia. She is super sweet and does great work! Again, if you need a new dentist, do yourself a favor and go to Ideal Dental of Castle Hills!
  • 5.0

    Candice W.

    February 17, 2020 | From: Google

    I have had a very big fear of the dentist for a long time. This plus bad experiences in the past have kept me from going as I should, but Ideal Dental of Castle Hills changed that. They did not judge me for not getting the work done they simply helped me get a plan together. They made sure through everything they were doing that I was doing okay and listened when I said I wasn’t. I cannot think the staff here enough for everything they have done so far and for once I’m not dreading my next appointment.
  • 5.0

    George D.

    February 17, 2020 | From: Google

    I had tremendous pain and in need of a root canal. The entire staff was friendly and took care of my need in rapid fashion. My entire family comes to Ideal Dental, Castle Hills. We love our dentist!
  • 5.0

    Tara M.

    February 08, 2020 | From: Google

    Awesome, personable staff. I actually had fun at the dentist!! Didn’t think this was possible. The office is very clean and decorated beautifully.
  • 5.0

    Audrie L.

    January 28, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Artille was not only professional, but exceptionally knowledgeable in her field of work. She listened to all of my concerns, did everything possible to help me figure out what plan worked best for me, and then did remarkable work on my teeth. I not only have healthy teeth now, but they are whiter than they have been in a long time. I will most definitely be going back; not only because of Dr. Artille, but also because of the staff. Everyone was so sweet and attentive to my every need. If you are scared or dislike going to the dentist, then this is the place for you. They actually made me feel comfortable; which is something I’ve never experienced at a dental office, so I highly commend them on that and will be recommending them for a long time to come!😊
  • 5.0

    Kaitlyn T.

    January 20, 2020 | From: Google

    Always friendly, explanatory and thorough. Would recommend this place to anyone!
  • 5.0

    Heather S.

    January 16, 2020 | From: Google

    Omg so recommended !!!!!! 1 Kate is an outstanding manager !!She really cares and thinks of you and puts herself in your shoes ! 2 the Dentist and Hygienist are just as amazing !! Best location and marvelous staff !!! They are so caring and sweet ! And 3 , they don’t take long to get the job done ! Give them a try ! Promise yourll fall in love !!
  • 5.0

    Maria C.

    January 09, 2020 | From: Google

    Great clean friendly..Doctor was helpful and educational… love it!
  • 5.0

    TEX 1.

    December 17, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Artille and her Team are phenomenal! We are always treated with the utmost care every time we visit this Office. We recommend them to all of our family and friends. If your looking for a new Dental home check them out. They have one of kind service and always do their BEST to make sure your taken care of.
  • 5.0

    Christine B.

    December 14, 2019 | From: Google

    Amazing experience! My husband and I have not been to the dentist in over 5 years and the level of customer service and communication throughout the entire process put us at extreme ease during our visit. The entire staff was friendly, very kind and even a little funny! Especially the wonderful lady upfront Kate, behind the counter always had a heartfelt smile on her face that made it all worth being there just a great experience. We were able to both get our teeth cleaned, cavities filled and even set up for Invisalign in our first visit. We will be customers for a very long time!
  • 5.0

    Charlie U.

    December 11, 2019 | From: Google

    Recently brought in my daughter, and loved this office. Office was clean, but felt homie decorative with Christmas stuff. The whole office staff, from the front to the back, was really friendly and informative. Will definitely be back and referring family and friends.
  • 5.0

    Keith C.

    December 11, 2019 | From: Google

    Excellent staff! Administrative personnel are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to interact with. The Hygienist was professional, personable and instantly like-able. My dentist, Jessica Artille, is simply the best. She takes the time to fully explain whatever work is needed and the options that are available to me. Her “chair side” manner is excellent and reassuring. Ideal Dental of Castle Hills has a fantastic team and have earned my highest recommendation.
  • 5.0

    Meredith D.

    November 15, 2019 | From: Google

    Loved this dentist and office staff was very helpful. I did not feel like they were just trying to sell me lots of treatments and things I didn’t need.
  • 5.0

    Andrea E.

    November 12, 2019 | From: Google

    It’s always a pleasure going to this Dental Office. Jessica and her team is awesome!
  • 5.0

    Russell A.

    October 30, 2019 | From: Google

    Incredible experience! Dr. Artille is the best! Office staff is friendly and professional. Office is beautiful. Getting Invisalign!
  • 5.0

    Christi L.

    October 26, 2019 | From: Google

    All of the staff at Ideal Dental are great. You are welcomed upon entering and taken care of throughout the whole process. Dr. Artille is so sweet and informs you of everything going on the whole time. Will definitely keep coming here. Kristen also has a personality I could connect with and feel as if we’ve been friends forever.
  • 5.0

    Vicky C.

    September 26, 2019 | From: Google

    They are super nice fast. And they make sure you are happy.
  • 5.0

    Haileyplayz 1.

    September 25, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Artille and Kristen took such great care of both of my grandkids during their exam and cleanings. The whole Office staff is GREAT and the office is so clean. We highly recommend this office to anyone looking for the perfect dental home! They truly make you feel like family!
  • 5.0

    Samantha H.

    September 24, 2019 | From: Google

    In all my years of going to the dentist, I have never met such a kind and caring staff. I have an irrational fear of the dentist but finally has to go in for an extraction due to excruciating pain and headaches. Everyone was incredible and in tune to my anxiety and apprehension, but Mrs. Kate held me hand the entire time and that meant so much to me. Thank you ladies so much and thank you Dr. Artille!
  • 5.0

    Kelly K.

    August 26, 2019 | From: Google

    I love the place and more if they have good workers, they are nice and professional ‚ò∫Ô∏èüôå It’s my second time there and today was better than before because they listen if you don’t like something üëåüèª Very good service. 100% recommended
  • 5.0

    Kara A.

    July 26, 2019 | From: Google

    I went into Ideal Dental for a cleaning Jessica was my assistant and she made sure I was comfortable the whole time and was so caring. I stayed for same day treatment and Dr. Artille is by far the most gentle, sweet Dr I have ever had. Kate was so helpful to make sure everything at the end of the appointment was taken care of. Would highly recommend coming to see this office!
  • 4.0

    Johnna R.

    June 25, 2019 | From: Google

    I love everyone there. They are all so caring and polite. I really like Dr. Vu, I just had an appointment where she pulled two teeth. I appreciated the care in time she took through the procedure. And she showed concern for how I was through the whole process . I will definitely be back there . And I would really recommend them to any of my family or friends !!
  • 5.0

    GC G.

    June 03, 2019 | From: Google

    Cavron and Dr. Bui at Ideal Dental were great! Took my 8 year old son to have his teeth cleaned. They were friendly and fun which calmed his nerves right away. They went over brushing techniques with him and quickly cleaned his teeth. Front desk ladies were welcoming and nice. Love that they don’t waste paper when it comes to filling out the quick forms.
  • 5.0

    Annie J.

    May 18, 2019 | From: Google

    This is a friendly office for adults and children. Dr. Vu takes care of my son with Autism. I would Highly Reccomend Dr. Vu for your family.
  • 5.0

    Drea E.

    May 09, 2019 | From: Google

    The doctor and staff is amazing every time I come in!
  • 5.0

    Jack C.

    May 01, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Vu and her staff are so professional and gave me a great experience, in a difficult situation! Highly recommend Dr. VU!
  • 5.0

    Kim S.

    April 12, 2019 | From: Google

    I had a cracked tooth and Ideal Dental got me in asap. The staff were great and friendly and the Dr. was fabulous. I cant thank you enough for the speedy and kind service. You all Rock!
  • 5.0

    Vernisha M.

    April 04, 2019 | From: Google

    I loved coming here, the staff members are so nice and funny. I will surely be coming back here again. Thank you guys!
  • 5.0

    Keith E.

    February 07, 2019 | From: Google

    Shout out to Ideal Dental in Castle Hills. Dr. Vu, Jessica Sprabeary (LDH) and staff were GREAT! They took what could have been a “bad situation” and made it right!
  • 5.0

    Nickie V.

    January 23, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Vu and her staff take such good care of me! So knowledgeable and so efficient! Definitely a great choice for your dental needs.
  • 5.0

    Trice T.

    January 14, 2019 | From: Google

    Update- Dr. Vu helped treat me for dry sockets at the last minute today and I am grateful for her help. She worked with a Jessica who was super nice and awesome as well. They changed my review and my mind!! Dr. Vu is nice, patient and she explains everything very thoroughly. She answered all of my questions and she helped me with the anxiety that I always get when coming to the dentist. First, the X-ray machine keep hitting the back of my head and swiping my ponytail as Kevron took X-rays. I took my ponytail down and the machine still painfully swiped the back of my head as it was going around. Kevron was nice and he apologized to me for it. He said that he wished they would make the machines wider and I could tell that it was not his fault. I soldiered on because I was in pain, and I needed to figure out the problem. Initially, Dr. Vu did not see any bone loss or periodontal problems when she examined my teeth/x-rays. She did not tell me anything about those issues I requested my cleaning. I have several wisdom teeth that need to be removed and an infection in 2 of my back teeth on the bottom as my wisdom teeth grew into those teeth.The dental hygenist said that she was only going to polish my top teeth because she did not want to spread the infection around. I agreed. Then, the dental hygienist discovered periodontal problems and bone loss in my teeth and gums. I had periodontal problems before and Mint dentistry deep cleaned my teeth and gums. The dental hygenist proceeded to check each tooth and she argued back and forth with Dr. Vu about the number for each of my teeth as the she was poking and prodding on each one of my teeth. It was so bad that Dr. Vu told her to stop poking me as they debated about the number for my teeth. I was already in severe pain and I have a long treatment plan ahead of me. I was already upset and anxious about the procedures that lay ahead of me and this did not help make things any better. Needless to say- this visit did not help me with my dental anxiety. I left with mild pain meds that are not helping as I wait for my oral surgery. I am writing this review in PAIN…
  • 5.0

    Billee M.

    July 11, 2018 | From: Google

    Great experience! Great staff! And answered all my questions! Thank you!
  • 5.0

    Kace Q.

    June 26, 2018 | From: Google

    Coming to Ideal Dental was the best experience I have had at the dentist. The staff were very friendly and made me feel at home. They handed me the remote and said “to put on what ever you”d like” and offered me a beverage as I waited on Dr. Vu. They clearly discussed costs/payments and every one was incredibly good at their jobs. I look forward to future appointments and creating my “Ideal” Smile :)
  • 5.0

    Duoduce 1.

    May 23, 2018 | From: Google

    Very nice and understanding staff. I had a great experience
  • 5.0

    Maxine L.

    May 02, 2018 | From: Google

    Highly recommend Dr. Vu. She addressed all my concerns and was extremely kind and professional. The staff and overall experience was great.
  • 5.0

    Tavian M.

    April 27, 2018 | From: Google

    Dr. Vu, her staff and Scott are very personable, professional and kind. My entire family has the pleasure of coming here for our dental needs. We highly reccomend this dental office.
  • 5.0

    Naomi R.

    April 25, 2018 | From: Google

    Great experience! Helped me with all my teeth problems. Nice facility and caring staff. Will return. Highly recommended.
  • 5.0

    Charitie M.

    April 19, 2018 | From: Google

    The entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The go to dentist for all the family. The
  • 5.0

    Cathy W.

    April 13, 2018 | From: Google

    Great dentist and staff-enjoyed the visit! Will come back!
  • 5.0

    T G.

    April 13, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I loveeee this location! The staff are super nice and helpful! Even if Dr. Vu is not available they have THE best Dentist feel in. I almost walked out because Dr. Vu was out of town but Dr. Shah was BOMB.COM and she was such a sweet and genuine individual. You will definitely have the best experience here.
  • 5.0

    Joe K.

    March 29, 2018 | From: Yelp

    This place does great work and everyone is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
  • 5.0

    Sara W.

    March 16, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I cannot give them a better review. From my very first appointment, having a tooth extraction, and my current cleaning, I have actually enjoyed coming to the dentist. Scott in the office is always helpful in my treatment plans and working with the financial aspect, and Dr. Vu is always wonderful in taking care of me while I’m having work done. I was worried about coming to a new dentist, but I am so thankful I found them!
  • 5.0

    Matt N.

    February 15, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Vu and the entire staff was very friendly and attentive. Made sure everything was A-Ok with my teeth and I will definitely be coming back for future services!
  • 5.0

    Sarah F.

    November 10, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Very friendly and welcoming. Staff was great and Dentist was knowledgeable. Instead of pushing me to pay for more care, she talked about at home prevention and maintenance. The office was clean and inviting.
  • 5.0

    Hany N.

    July 07, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Everyone was extremely nice! I never liked going to the dentist but they made it super pleasant. I even got free teeth whitening! I would highly recommend.
  • 5.0

    Jacob S.

    July 05, 2017 | From: Yelp

    They did a wonderful job, got free laser whitening for being a new patient and whitening trays for life. Would highly recommend
  • 5.0

    Joe S.

    June 30, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Vu is super gentle and compassionate. I took my daughter in and great news – no cavities!
  • 5.0

    Melissa P.

    June 21, 2017 | From: Yelp

    The staff at this office is great. I have lots of anxiety when it comes to dentistry. The dentist here works hard to alleviate my anxiety. Dr. Vu and her staff is absolutely awesome.
  • 5.0

    Walk Q.

    June 21, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Amazing customer service! Care was explained and thorough! I was completely impressed!