The Energy Corridor Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Crescent, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Sagar A.

    February 19, 2020 | From: Google

    I had a great experience. Jenny did a great job with X rays and Cindy the hygienist performed my cleaning which went really well!
  • 5.0

    Nicholas A.

    January 31, 2020 | From: Google

    You all are so amazing! The best dental experience I’ve ever had! Thank you all for being so helpful. :) I will continue to go to you all going forward.
  • 5.0

    Devin G.

    January 16, 2020 | From: Google

    All of the staff are very polite, friendly, and helpful. The office is very nice and also very clean. Wait times are reasonable, and TVs on the ceiling are a brilliant idea for a dentist’s office! They were able to do fillings immediately at my very first appointment instead of scheduling a return visit, which was super convenient. Dr. Nguyen was also so kind and caring. This was actually the first time ever that I had no pain while getting a filling so that’s fantastic! I also usually have some trouble breathing while my mouth is propped open like that, but she was fast enough that it wasn’t a big deal. Excellent experience overall.
  • 5.0

    Ajay M.

    January 11, 2020 | From: Google

    I had with no expectations and went in after reading the reviews on this page. I received great service and the staff went above and beyond to get things done. I recommend this place
  • 5.0

    Adeniyi A.

    January 10, 2020 | From: Google

    Very friendly and professional staff. They provide very good service. I highly recommend Ideal dental.
  • 5.0

    Nelo B.

    September 27, 2019 | From: Google

    EXELENT WORK. BEST DENTIST, NICE PEOPLE
  • 5.0

    Val R.

    September 06, 2019 | From: Google

    Val R. I had a wonderful experience. Came in with lots of pain. Left with a smile.Was met with Alex who has an excellent caring personality and very professional. Dr. A. Sagar and his assistant were excellent in diagnosing the problem , discussing a solution and honestly could say they were great. Other were very friendly Praise God. Highly recommend this ideal dental, Eldridge pwky.
  • 5.0

    Joshua G.

    August 29, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Ahmed and Jen knew exactly what they were doing they worked very well together and kept saliva under control perfectly. Very pleased with the root canal this morning thank y’all very much!
  • 5.0

    Mimi A.

    August 27, 2019 | From: Google

    I absolutely loved my first dental experience at ideal dental of Crescent both times of my visit. The staff is amazing and explained everything that was needed in detail and every step they were performing. I highly recommend this location to anyone that visits. I haven’t been to a dentist in years due to cost issues and just usually hating the dentist lol even as an adult now. But fortunately ideal dental made my experience very welcoming and comfortable. I’ve already recommended this location to a few of my friends that plan to visit soon. I’d also like to acknowledge the awesome office manager Ms. Alex she really worked with me on a reasonable payment plan to ensure i got what was necessary done. I even got a nice little goodie bag that included some nice sensitivity toothpaste to help with my sensitive teeth. Thank you Ideal Dental i can feel the difference in my mouth feels super clean definitely gave me a reason to smile lol!
  • 5.0

    Melina M.

    August 24, 2019 | From: Google

    Excellent service, wonderful staff, left with smiles!
  • 5.0

    Nima E.

    July 22, 2019 | From: Google

    Very friendly staff. One of the best experiences at a dentist’s offic .
  • 4.0

    Jamie L.

    July 22, 2019 | From: Google

    Been a patient here for two years. Overall very happy with the location. There have been a few scheduling issues but we’ve always been able to work something out.
  • 5.0

    William C.

    August 24, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I have always been really nervous to go to the dentist because I have had bad experiences, I decided to give Ideal Dental a try and I am so glad that I did! Today was my first time going and I was very impressed with how the staff was extremely helpful and nice. I felt comfortable right away. They were very attentive, careful and understanding. I was also able to get my Invisalign started right away. This is definitely my favorite dentist, I highly recommend coming here!
  • 5.0

    Carlea A.

    August 09, 2018 | From: Google

    My experience at this office went above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Opusunju made sure to answer all of my questions and any concerns that I had. I felt very at home as soon as I walked in. Will definitely be returning. Thank you again Dr. Opusunju!
  • 5.0

    Derrick B.

    August 08, 2018 | From: Google

    Followed Dr.O from the westchase location. She’s very personable and explains exactly what she’s doing. I’m definitely going to recommend her to family and friends. The ladies at the front desk are very kind and attentive as well. Overall, 5 star service for all!
  • 5.0

    Jasmine O.

    August 07, 2018 | From: Google

    I had such a wonderful experience here! I am already well aware that Dr. Deja Opusunju is phenomenal, which is why I followed her to this new location! I am super proud to be able to tell others that I have an amazing dentist and actually look forward to scheduling and attending my dental appointments! She is so thorough and takes the quality of her work VERY seriously, which allows me to relax plus go with whatever treatment plan she recommends because I know that I am in great hands and she cares about the patient! She is always trying to work with the patient to pursue what is in their best interest yet feasible. The time that she takes to make sure you are very satisfied is beyond commendable and appreciated! She is such a rare provider!! On top of this, the staff at this location is fantastic! This is my first time seeing Dr. Opusunju at this location and I can DRASTICALLY feel the difference! There was such a warm welcome upon my arrival and the general vibe is very “team-oriented”! The staff is professional and engaging. I am super excited to receive care here and will be traveling to Houston to do so!
  • 5.0

    Pam M.

    August 06, 2018 | From: Google

    My experience with Dr. O was the best Ive ever had. Her attention to detail and mannerisms were awesome. She made sure all my questions were answered and that I fully understood my treatment plan. I’m definitely making this my permanent dental home.
  • 5.0

    Kira M.

    August 06, 2018 | From: Google

    The staff was absolutely lovely. Very attentive and provided helpful information. I look forward to seeing everyone again in 6 months.
  • 5.0

    Alisa B.

    August 06, 2018 | From: Google

    Best dentists office I’ve ever been to!! Dr. Opusunju and Ahmed are the best. Everyone is beyond friendly and helpful. I’ll never go anywhere else!!!
  • 5.0

    Nikeisha C.

    August 03, 2018 | From: Google

    Thank you Alex, Taylor, Dr. O, & Brooke for a great visit today!
  • 5.0

    Royd O.

    August 03, 2018 | From: Google

    Dr. Opusunju and Taylre truly were amazing. Very professional, detailed, and all around great service. Will definitely be back!
  • 5.0

    George O.

    August 01, 2018 | From: Google

    Friendly staff all around and amazing care. They make sure you know exactly what needs to be done and will work with you every step of the way. Dr. Opusunju is amazing!
  • 5.0

    Monito5640

    July 13, 2018 | From: Google

    Great experience !!! Great staff !!! Taylre thank you for you help !!
  • 5.0

    Lisa T.

    July 08, 2018 | From: Google

    Amazing staff! I had such a pleasant experience. Everyone is so friendly and is always asking if I need anything. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone! They are very accommodating and answered all of my financial questions.
  • 5.0

    D'Amber C.

    June 18, 2018 | From: Google

    My experience was very pleasant. Everyone was friendly and my procedures were painless. I will definitely be returning!
  • 5.0

    Laderris F.

    June 16, 2018 | From: Google

    I would like to say Alex and Brook are some professional workers, they helped me out a whole lot whoever the manager needs to give these two young ladies a raise they’re service was really appreciated.
  • 5.0

    Andreina R.

    June 01, 2018 | From: Google

    It was my first experience here and It was awesome. An Incredible staff inclusive the Doctors.I made a specific request and it was fulfilled so I am so glad and I hope they continue working as well as they are doing!! In my opinion 100% recommended.
  • 5.0

    Kristy D.

    May 16, 2018 | From: Google

    My son, daughter, and I came here for our cleanings. What a fantastic facility! Clean, courteous, and amazingly organized. We felt at home the moment we walked in. My kids needed fillings after X-rays were looked at—they did them the same day! Janice and the doctor were so good with my children, and I am so grateful! I love Ideal Dental!
  • 5.0

    Quentyn M.

    March 28, 2018 | From: Google

    Great experience! Staff was awesome, service was great! Highly recommend!
  • 5.0

    Leonard T.

    March 22, 2018 | From: Google

    Dr. Xavier and Brandon were AWESOME
  • 5.0

    Alexandria J.

    March 05, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Highly recommend this office to my family and friends! Dr. Xavier is amazing, she’s very gentle and thorough with explaining what I needed to have done. The front office and dental assistants made me feel like family! Loved it! I’ll see them in 6 months for my next cleaning.
  • 5.0

    Abigail L.

    February 06, 2018 | From: Yelp

    The staff is pleasant and professional. You can tell they enjoy their jobs because everyone is kind and smiling. I loved being under the care of Dr. Xavier and her assistant Branden! Although I get VERY nervous and anxious going to the dentist, they were very comforting and Dr. Xavier was extremely gentle. I definitely am no longer afraid to visit as long as it’s at this office with Dr. Xavier :) Thanks to you and your team for the BEST dental care I’ve ever recieved in my 27 years of living. Also no long waits and I was able to schedule an appointment as a new patient immediately.
  • 5.0

    Royce T.

    December 13, 2017 | From: Yelp

    This is my FAVORITE Dental Office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel right at home when I have ppointments for my daughter or myself. The front office as well as the back office staff is awesome! The teeth whitening is welcoming bonus!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this Denatal office to everyone.
  • 5.0

    R B.

    November 17, 2017 | From: Yelp

    This was my initial office a couple of months ago and I love how friendly everyone is here, on top of that they had tv’s on the ceiling while they did my cleaning! Very smooth and pain free visit, thanks Ideal Dental.
  • 5.0

    Alice M.

    July 06, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Loved my dental experience here!!! From the front desk to the dentist herself everyone was friendly. That usual dentist gloominess was not present here! Everything was clean & put together. I was attended quickly & only waited in the lobby maybe 4 minutes. Everything operated efficient & cohesively there. I will be back again!
  • 5.0

    Glennisha F.

    July 05, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Definitely the best dental experience I’ve ever had. From the moment the woman at the front desk greeted me up until my last interaction with the gentleman who handled billing, EVERYONE was so nice and personable. Excellent customer service. There was virtually no wait other than me filling out new patient forms. Walked out of this place definitely feeling like a valued customer. The TV in front of you and on the ceiling is also an added bonus for entertainment/distraction during dental work. Would recommend any and everyone to this place!
  • 5.0

    Bridgett B.

    April 20, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Great experience overall. The only time I spent in the waiting room was to fill out my new patient forms. I had virtually no wait to go back. Muhammad and Dr. Z were both kind and considerate throughout my visit and answered all my questions. The office staff was courteous as well.
  • 5.0

    Kiaira J.

    December 21, 2016 | From: Yelp

    Honestly!!!! THE most customer service geared dentist. From the moment I walked i was greeted … Made a cup of coffee(lol-I’m stopping soon) and 5-7 min called up ! They have 2 tvs in the room one straight forward and then one above while you lay down (very comfortable). It was my first time here … And for being a new patient they showed their appreciation with a percentage off my work being done that day !!!! The staff was honestly the best part, friendly, informative, and personable can’t wait to my next visit !!!!!! :)
  • 5.0

    Erica C.

    October 14, 2016 | From: Yelp

    The staff is great and very personable. All services were performed in a timely manner, everything was very pleasant.
  • 5.0

    Andrew P.

    July 08, 2015 | From: Yelp

    I had a great experience this morning at the Crescent location! The staff here is AWESOME! Very comfortable and clean office. The hygienist Jenessa is the best I’ve ever had work on my teeth! She was kind and very informative on my dental health. The whole staff was very welcoming and attentive. If you’re looking for a dental office that’s professional and makes you feel like family, Esteem Dental is the place for you!
  • 5.0

    Tonia K.

    April 22, 2015 | From: Yelp

    I was very impressed with the office and the staff. The office was clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I’ve been here twice and my wait time was no more than 5 minutes. Making an appointment is crucial to your wait time. I went in for a periodontal deep cleaning and Dr. Rob was gentle and patient. He made me feel comfortable and because of his “bedside manner,” I was able to relax. This office is located in a strip center, at the corner of Eldridge and Briar Forest, with various restaurants and businesses such as an optometrist, Smash Burger, Bullritos, Jersey Mikes Subs and Nom Nom Noodles. There’s a private parking lot with plenty of parking, so no need to worry about not having a parking place. Overall, this dental office serves its purpose very well. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for a dentist.
  • 5.0

    Christina H.

    March 16, 2015 | From: Yelp

    I have been coming to this dental office for over a year and the service is fast and friendly. The hygienist was very personable and took out the time to build rapport with me. All of the staff are extremely friendly and make the environment relaxed and upbeat. As much as I hate the dentist, I am a HUGE fan of this dental office. My son is one of their patients as well. There are eager to accomadate your scheduling needs. If you are in the market for an excellent dental office please pay them a visit. I will always return for my dental needs.
  • 5.0

    Kelly M.

    March 04, 2015 | From: Yelp

    Very friendly and fast. The hygienist was thorough and super nice. I’ll be coming back for sure!
  • 5.0

    Andrew N.

    February 11, 2015 | From: Yelp

    Super friendly staff; the hygienist was informative and friendly and took into account special needs. Doctor Rob is also very kind as well. I would definitely recommend their office and will likely be bringing my family here.