Euless Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Euless, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Sarah C.

    February 19, 2020 | From: Google

    The best team ever!! Awesome staff!! Jessie you rock!!
  • 5.0

    Pam L.

    February 01, 2020 | From: Google

    Great first time visit! The office is clean organized and friendly!
  • 5.0

    Sherrie M.

    January 21, 2020 | From: Google

    I’ve been in Texas for only five months which means I had to find a new dentist. Ideal Dental was recommended to me by my son so I made an appointment. The experience I had was nothing short of excellent. In addition, the front desk staff was excellent as well when explaining procedures and made sure I understood everything. I have definitely found a new dentist!
  • 5.0

    Yavonne B.

    December 13, 2019 | From: Google

    I love the front office staff at this location, they where very helpful with arranging all of my appointments and explaining payment options. This place was highly recommended by my coworker and they did not disappoint!
  • 5.0

    Marquis J.

    December 12, 2019 | From: Google

    Great dental office. Staff was excellent, well mannered and organized. The office manager Ms.Harrell got me in and out without a problem even though i was a tad bit late for my appointment. She was very polite and very professional. Thank you guys and i will be refering friends your way!!
  • 5.0

    Oscar J.

    December 09, 2019 | From: Google

    The front office staff is always friendly when I visit and do a good job of sending out friendly reminders. The hygienists and doctors are very informative and show genuine care. I have not had a bad experience at this dental office and have been going for a couple of years now.
  • 5.0

    Anonymous S.

    November 15, 2019 | From: Yelp

    Update: this place made it right and I’m glad we could sort out the billing situation. I’ve been coming here for a year now and I’m really happy with this…
  • 5.0

    Imad K.

    September 26, 2019 | From: Google

    sataro harrell is very great to deal with she put a smile on our faces
  • 5.0

    Chris M.

    September 24, 2019 | From: Google

    When Dr. Andrea Montoya became my dentist I felt that I won the lottery. Dr. Montoya would take the time to explain all the treatments procedures she would be preforming on me Dr. Montoya took into consideration my concerns and I felt that we worked as a team regarding my dental health. Her professionalism and friendly manor immediately placed me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Andrea Montoya as a dentist. I have seen many dentist during my life but I never had one truly as invested in my dental health as Dr. Montoya. Chris M.
  • 5.0

    Megan Z.

    September 23, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Andrea Montoya is an absolute godsend. After avoiding the dentist for years (I had a serious phobia after some bad experiences) and feeling very guilty about it, Dr. Montoya made me feel so comfortable and respected. She helped me handle what turned into more serious dental work than I expected with ease, explaining everything about the process along the way so I could be on the same page. I cannot say enough amazing things about her! If you have any fear of the dentist, Dr. Montoya is your woman!
  • 5.0

    Kiedran U.

    September 19, 2019 | From: Google

    Had a great time working with Shelby today! If you’re in the area stop by for a cleaning!
  • 5.0

    Brooke S.

    September 19, 2019 | From: Google

    We moved to the area last year and wanted to find a place that was highly recommended. Ideal Dental- Euless did not disappoint! They have been very friendly, helpful, and don’t seem like they’re out to get your money. I trust them and would recommend them to anyone!
  • 5.0

    Ben H.

    September 03, 2019 | From: Google

    The staff at Ideal Dental are all very professional, attentive and caring. I had a deep cleaning procedure today and I must say the technician was very gentle very little pain associated with procedure. The dental chairs are a little uncomfortable but I am a big guy so maybe fine for most. All my family goes here for dental care. My daughter as a adult commented to me today how affordable they are compared to other dental offices. I do recommend IDEAL DENTAL for all your dental care needs.
  • 5.0

    Brad R.

    August 26, 2019 | From: Google

    Wonderful team, and very personable. I had to get some work done, and they were very affordable/timely with getting me in!
  • 5.0

    Rodrigo S.

    August 17, 2019 | From: Google

    The location and staff are great! Dr. Montoya is very calming, compassionate and an overall amazing dentist! I hadn’t seen a dentist in over five years but she makes it easy to go back for cleanings and fillings. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the area who needs dental work. Nice, modern building and a great staff as well!
  • 5.0

    Sherri R.

    August 01, 2019 | From: Google

    I would highly recommend ideal dentistry as your new family dentist. Everyone here is super friendly and informative. Dr.Hain is absolutely amazing .My son has an extreme fear of needles and dental work and she never fails to talk him thru every step and ease his nerves .He now insist Dr. Hain be the only one he sees! I have been here several times in the last year or so with different members of my family and have yet to have a bad experience.
  • 5.0

    Anthony R.

    July 26, 2019 | From: Google

    I drive 30 min to this location even though there is a closer Ideal Dental because of the staff. The staff is amazing and I woild highly recommend this location.
  • 5.0

    Joe R.

    July 23, 2019 | From: Google

    Ideal Dental of Euless is terrific! I had made a few visits for regular cleanings and always have received great care. I asked some questions about straightening some crowded teeth and learned about Invisalign. 16 weeks later, my upper and lower teeth are straight for the first time in my life! Dr. Hain is brilliant and has a great eye for aesthetic restorative dental care. To top it off, they sent me home with free whitening trays to perfect my new and improved smile!
  • 5.0

    Steve C.

    August 15, 2018 | From: Facebook

    Very easy to set-up an appointment, especially given I had a tooth that was bothering me quite a bit and I was eager to get in as soon as possible to have it treated. Unfortunately, I needed to have my troubling tooth extracted. And based on my prior experience with tooth extraction, I was not looking forward to this one bit. Very impressive procedure and dental skill! The Dentist, Dr. Sarah Chan, extracted my tooth and I did not feel one bit of pain or discomfort. Great work! The dental assistant, not sure of her correct title, was very kind, supportive, knowledgeable, and did wonderful work, as well. Overall, an excellent experience. Thank you!
  • 5.0

    Ashley W.

    July 10, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I am a new patient and originally went in for a 2nd opinion on my xrays. The staff, from reception all the way to dentist, have been absolutely amazing. They’ve heard all of my insecurites and addressed my worries with stress free knowledge and have been able to show me what all of my options are from the work that needs to be done to payment. They understand and want to help. I am so so excited that they have helped guide me in the right direction and that I have found someone that I can trust to not shame me and help me. Will post reviews after my next few appointments!
  • 5.0

    Hayley P.

    April 02, 2018 | From: Yelp

    This location is easily accessible for anyone in the Euless/Bedford/Colleyville area. Front desk is excellent and friendly as well as the back dental service, quick check in and hardly a wait!
  • 5.0

    Renard B.

    February 14, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I have been coming here for over a year now and I could not have found a better dental office! I have had my wisdom teeth removed, a filling, deep cleaning and routine cleaning without any issues or pain. I particularly love the appointment reminders both by mail and phone. Most off all it has been AMAZINGLY affordable. I even get my teeth whitening free now that I have finished my treatment plan. All of this with a staff who genuinely cares about your oral health. I’ll be coming here for years to come.
  • 5.0

    Brittany D.

    January 30, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I’ve had several visits here now for cavities, crowns, root canals, and dental cleanings. The staff and reception are always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hojas is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever had. His work has been flawless so far and minimal pain and discomfort compared to the experiences I have had elsewhere. They are very honest and straight forward with the treatment plans! Can’t say enough good things about this place!!
  • 5.0

    Amanda M.

    January 17, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs. The lovely Beth and her staff in the front office are delightful and make the visit comfortable, easy, and quick, and the dentists and assistants in the back of the house are professional, skilled, and wonderful! Thank you, Ideal Dental of Euless!
  • 5.0

    Jeremy N.

    January 17, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Best dental service i have had in a long time! Friendly environment! The staff is amazing and Verry professional
  • 5.0

    Tara M.

    December 21, 2017 | From: Yelp

    They entire staff was absolutely amazing. I actually enjoyed my visit to the Dentist office! Beth in the front office was a huge help! I am actually looking forward to my next visit to this office!
  • 5.0

    Breanna C.

    October 09, 2017 | From: Yelp

    The entire staff is awesome and they truly care about their patients! The ortho team is amazing, Dr.Cramer is always so patient and caring. I also highly recommend Dr.Hojas! I was recovering from surgery and decided I could drive down the street to my Ortho appointment. I was speaking to the receptionist and sudendly felt light headed. The entire office stopped to help me. They gave me a seat and put my head up and took my blood pressure. They went above and beyond and even drove me home. I’m so thankful I was in the right place at the right time!
  • 5.0

    Christina O.

    June 27, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I’ve been to this location 3 times and each visit has been amazing! All of the staff has been exceptionally friendly and helpful. If you live in the area you definitely need to go see them!
  • 5.0

    Courtney N.

    June 27, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Heard about Ideal Dental off the radio. Also had coworkers recommend this location. Haven’t had to have any major work done except routine cleanings but love the staff. Everyone is willing to answer questions and work with my schedule. The Saturday hours are also very convenient. Give Danielle at the front desk a call and she’ll get you scheduled.
  • 5.0

    Brent B.

    June 26, 2017 | From: Yelp

    My experience at this office was great! Excellent staff and excellent service! The front office Brianna, Beth, and Danielle were very friendly and the assistants and doctor made me feel extremely comfortable.
  • 5.0

    Nimiz G.

    June 26, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Its all in the name… Ideal Dental has been the ideal place to get your teeth checked…from the friendly front desk, to the assistants and doctors, everyone here will help put a smile on your face.
  • 5.0

    John S.

    June 26, 2017 | From: Yelp

    The staff was very good at answering my questions and very detail oriented when I needed something explained, will definitely be back with my family.
  • 5.0

    Sarah D.

    June 22, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I had a great experience at Ideal Dental today getting my teeth cleaned. Heidi was very informative and thorough! Thanks Ideal Dental!
  • 4.0

    Kevin W.

    May 15, 2017 | From: Yelp

    This is the best dental office I have ever gave my business to. The staff is friendly and quite flexible. The front office works with you on resolving issues. I enjoy coming to this place. They seem more concerned with you dental health and comfort than selling you more services. I love a business that puts the customer first.
  • 5.0

    Shelby C.

    April 11, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I’m extremely impressed with Ideal Dental’s customer service and willingness to ensure that I am happy with my service. I had the second part of my root canal completed and the service was superb. They explained everything thoroughly and did a great job in making sure I was comfortable. What impresses me the most is when I was misinformed from a previous appointment, they went the extra mile to make sure that I was taken care of and made sure to rectify the situation. I am impressed and would recommend.!
  • 5.0

    Raven M.

    February 10, 2016 | From: Yelp

    I am so thankful for these guys! My dentist is no longer in practice and I had an emergency with the ONE wisdom tooth I ever had. It was killing me for about a week, face swollen and everything. I have seizures and I bit down too hard and actually bent the root of the little sucker a tiny bit. I originally went to Brident Dental on Euless N Main (PLEASE READ MY YELP REVIEW….it was a nightmare!) and they messed up and had no sense of urgency trying to get me an appointment to have it extracted, not only that, but they wouldn’t bill my secondary insurance and wanted to charge me $1,099 for the extraction and a CLEANING!!!! WTF!!! Dr. Scottie, Victoria & Jorge were so fast & professional with my extraction, I was expecting to go in, have Dr. Scottie look at it, and have to come back another day to have the tooth extracted but he took it out right then and right there and I felt nothing! AND it only cost me $27. I could have cried with joy. I’m making this team of people some brownies or something ASAP!! Plus….I made an appointment for a cleaning and they are open Saturdays..! Score. I’m so glad to have found my new dentist.
  • 5.0

    Hanah L.

    July 11, 2015 | From: Yelp

    They have amazing staff!! They really made me feel secure and explained everything. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone !!
  • 5.0

    Eric K.

    January 21, 2015 | From: Yelp

    I had a consultation done here. the staff was the most helpful staff they actually want to make you smile and laugh I’m so glad I found this place they do great work at great prices.
  • 5.0

    Jeff S.

    September 20, 2013 | From: Yelp

    A few Saturdays ago I broke a molar while eating a late lunch. The pop was loud and the pain was instantaneous. Where does one find emergency dental care? My Google search led me to Ideal Dental. I was elated, as they offer 24-hour emergency care and they are convenient to my home and office. I arrived at 3:00, just as their Saturday hours were about to close. They spent just over an hour with me, and I walked out with a shiny new temporary crown. Since that day, the permanent crown is in and I feel great. I’m a big baby when it comes to dental care. The staff at Ideal are all very patient, friendly and understanding. This is my new dentist and I highly recommend them.
  • 5.0

    Joan D.

    August 23, 2013 | From: Yelp

    Great service, state of the art equipment and very good pricing. The staff is friendly and helpful.