Cinco Ranch Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Falcon Landing, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Tina L.

    February 17, 2020 | From: Google

    Making an appointment was easy, and Dr. Vien Nguyen and her staff are great. Super friendly, nice, and made the whole experience as comfortable as can be. Going to the dentist is probably #1 on my least-favorite-things-to-do list. But Dr. Nguyen explained everything she was going to do before she did it, and stayed on top of letting me know what to expect.
  • 5.0

    Andrew R.

    February 15, 2020 | From: Google

    Really nice folks. Another Ideal Dental was not able to get us prescription meds in time after a painful procedure and was closed so we called this location on a Saturday and they were more than happy to help us with this issue.
  • 5.0

    Mike G.

    February 06, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff were great! Very friendly and great at what they do! If you live in the area I wouldn’t go anywhere else! A+++
  • 5.0

    Shriya B.

    February 06, 2020 | From: Google

    Everyone was great! My appointment was fast and they were able to fit my fillings on the same day.
  • 5.0

    Ronnie R.

    January 30, 2020 | From: Google

    What can I say other than glowing things about this place!! I went in for a cleaning but it turned out I needed a root canal as well. I’d never had one done and was expecting a world of pain but thanks to Dr. Nguyen it was anything but! She broke down the whole process to me beforehand and constantly made sure I wasn’t experiencing any discomfort during the procedure. I was very relaxed which isn’t something you’d expect a person to say when they visit the dentist. I’d be doing a disservice if I also didn’t mention the wonderful staff that make each visit an absolute pleasure start to finish :) If you’re in the area, and heck even if you’re not, you’d be doing yourself a great favor by coming to Ideal Dental of Falcon Landing!!!
  • 5.0

    Chloe B.

    January 29, 2020 | From: Google

    Super nice and friendly staff! Very thorough about everything. Clean space and appropriate prices. Thank you!!!
  • 5.0

    Katie G.

    January 23, 2020 | From: Google

    Staff is very friendly! Dr. Nguyen was very professional and answered all my questions. Quick and thorough.
  • 5.0

    Mertha W.

    January 16, 2020 | From: Google

    Dentist and Staff was very professional they all get 150. Plus in my grading come and you will see for yourself
  • 5.0

    Samantha F.

    January 14, 2020 | From: Google

    Incredible first time! I recently changed dentist and this was my first appointment for a cleaning. The staff was incredible! Very nice, very outgoing, ALL OF THEM! Not to mention they already had everything prepared for me and I was seen right away after I filled out just a couple forms. The waiting area and rooms were nice and cozy and the cleaning went very well, I would even go as far to say that it was fun. They have a very educated staff and even offered me free whitening for life! I recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Even if you don’t plan switch dentist, just go there one time too see that going to the dentist could actually be fun!
  • 5.0

    David S.

    January 08, 2020 | From: Google

    I had a GREAT experience with Ideal. From the staff to the doctor’s. Very professional… one of the best experiences I’ve had since coming to the dentist.
  • 5.0

    Alenaves B.

    November 20, 2019 | From: Google

    I always have a good experience with Ideal Dental! Very well recommended dentist for all kind of treatment!
  • 5.0

    Roxy G.

    November 05, 2019 | From: Google

    The staff is friendly and professional. The moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile. The Doctor is knowledgeable and the assistants are spot on. They know exactly what to do. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
  • 5.0

    Araina J.

    October 24, 2019 | From: Yelp

    I love this dental office! Friendly staff, professional and they care about their patients! It’s always scary going to the dentist, but I can truly say I…
  • 5.0

    Leticia M.

    October 12, 2019 | From: Google

    Just went for my first visit at Ideal Dental and had a great experience. All staff very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Place is very clean and the appointment was sharp on time!
  • 5.0

    Devan S.

    September 20, 2019 | From: Google

    The team is absolutely amazing! I was terrified to go to the dentist and kept putting it off, but the team was so welcoming and professional. I highly recommend them for your dental needs and I actually cant wait to go back!
  • 5.0

    Kris G.

    September 19, 2019 | From: Google

    Came in for my first visit and I was very happy with the staff and their service for me and my son. The staff was very informative about our visit/appointment. They were very genuine and made us feel welcomed. I found the dentist for my family!!
  • 5.0

    Allen D.

    September 17, 2019 | From: Google

    Very welcoming and professional. The Dentist, Dr. Nguyen, is the best, friendly and knowledgeable in everything she does. Would recommend this place anytime of the day.
  • 5.0

    Obeth S.

    September 16, 2019 | From: Google

    I had an excellent Dentist in Missouri City, Dr. Ransom and thinking very few can match her expertise. So, I was doubtful about this clinic, it looks and sounds commercialize, and thinking they are the same with some of the dental clinics around the the area that only care about your money. I am glad I was wrong. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff.
  • 5.0

    Vincent H.

    September 13, 2019 | From: Google

    I highly recommend this place for dental treatments. Dr. Nguyen was very thorough and addressed all my concerns and questions. The staff was also very well trained. She and the staff made my cleaning and filling extremely comfortable. I also started wearing my nightguard and it has helped with my night time grinding and clenching.
  • 5.0

    Radhika A.

    August 28, 2019 | From: Google

    Love this dentist. Very thorough and excellent with patients.. The hygienist Vidhitha works very well with the doctor in making the patient comfortable. The front desk staff, Desiree is very detailed , customer focused and responsive. It has been a VERY REFRESHING PATIENT EXPERIENCE. üëçüëçüëçüëçüëç
  • 5.0

    Alexander B.

    August 21, 2019 | From: Google

    Probably one of the most enjoyable experiences anybody can have getting their teeth filled and cleaned (and i hate going to any health professional’s office). Everyone was friendly and you’ll get your personal hype-woman with Cortney. Dr. Nguyen was super informative, super nice, and she made the process extremely wonderful. Cindy my hygienist was extremely educational. Thanks to everyone for keeping me company the entire 2 hours I was there. Haha.
  • 5.0

    Kat H.

    August 19, 2019 | From: Google

    Ideal dental is amazing! I love the people and the dentist is awesome! Make you feel like you’ve known them forever!
  • 5.0

    G-ANN J.

    June 17, 2019 | From: Google

    Thank you Dr. Nguyen, V and Desiree for such a warm, professional and comfortable visit. It was my first time and I’m so confident my family and I chose the right provider.
  • 5.0

    Ronnie E.

    June 01, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Wow! Wow! Wow! I am beyond impressed and happy with finding my new go-to dentist for myself and for all friends and family. From the moment I walked into the office I felt so comfortable. The front desk staff are so courteous and really strive to ensure that you receive nothing short of a five-star experience once you arrive. From standing up upon entry, to asking me if I’d like refreshments, calling me by my name when talking to me THE WHOLE TIME. They really helped make this experience wonderful! Now the office itself is super super cute! It’s bright, fresh, beautifully decorated, and a top tier office in the back where the work is done. Now, onto Dr. Khan and her truly amazing assistants. MIND BLOWN! The assistants were so kind. It wasn’t like one of those weird experiences where it feels like no one knows what to say in the room and I felt like they were all there because they truly wanted to be. They laughed with me, made sure I was extremely well-informed of each step, and truly made me feel like we were friends. I’m sitting there feeling so good and then comes in Dr. Khan with her big smile! She did such an amazing job at not only telling me what was going on in my mouth by she really took it an extra step by making sure I understood causes, preventions, the “what could happens”, why she recommends a certain treatment over another, etc. I feel like I have a dental degree now! Hahahah. Jk jk. But that’s the kind of service she provided. She really made me feel like i truly understood what was going on, the options I had, and the variance between them. I have NEVER had a dentist that did that. Usually they just go in, do whatever, and schedule your next appointment and you leave knowing you’ve been “fixed” but you also leave with questions and confusion on how to prevent it from happening again. She also had the most delicate and stable hands of ANY dentist! Like if you have kiddos, there really isn’t anyone better I can think of. She was superb at her craft and not once did I feel like she wasn’t in 1000% control. Look, I could go on and on and I know this is a long review. But they truly deserve it. It’s a very very very well oiled machine run by an amazing group of people who love what they do and strive to provide an experience that is enjoyable, positive, comfortable, and memorable. I can’t wait to be back!!!!
  • 5.0

    George W.

    March 24, 2018 | From: Yelp

    It was MLK weekend on Friday, and my regular office decided last minute to let me know that I needed to go to an oral surgeon for a second opinion. I stayed up all night in the worst pain ever, but I wasn’t sure if I needed a root canal or extraction. I called Dr. Khan’s office, and she was able to squeeze me in. Her entire office staff Lindsay, Carlos, Umair, Jared, Desiree was extremely helpful, kind, courteous and knowledgeable. The entire time, the office staff took the time to explain everything to me. Dr. Khan has extremely gentle and skilled hands and was very professional and helpful. I had never had a root canal before, but Dr. Khan made it the least scary, most painless, best as possible experience. After the root canal, I no longer had any pain and felt like a brand new person. Dr. Khan and her staff really do care about their patients, and they provide excellent care. It’s nice to have a trusted, reliable family dentist in the neighborhood- we recommend her to all our friends and family! Thanks Dr. Khan!
  • 5.0

    Heather B.

    March 13, 2018 | From: Yelp

    best dentist i’ve ever been to!!! they are quick to help and willing to thoroughly answer any questions you may have and they know what they’re doing
  • 5.0

    Sara C.

    March 11, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Normally afraid of the dentist, but everyone was so friendly…I felt like I had known them forever! Dr. Khan made it a point to make sure I was comfortable and thoroughly explained everything to me, which I appreciated. She even showed me my X-rays and photos on the TV so that was kinda cool. It really helped me see for myself what work I needed. I knew I needed a filling before coming since it’s been a while since my last visit, so I wasn’t too surprised. The front office was nice enough to offer different payment plans to help me out…with my previous dentist it was either “pay the entire amount or we’re not doing anything.” So that was a nice change of pace and made me feel way less stressed about not having to compromise my teeth just because I couldn’t pay for my fillings all at once. Def recommend the office !
  • 5.0

    Alison P.

    March 10, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr Khan and her team from dental nurses to reception staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in very helpful and reassuring would recommend this dental practice !
  • 5.0

    Selma D.

    October 24, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I’ve been looking for a new dentist in Katy and I was so happy to find Falcon Landing Dental. PROS: Dr. Khan did a great job- it was pretty painless as far as teeth cleaning goes! The equipment was new and the tools were not as scary looking as some of the ones you see in other dentists’ offices. The office is lovely and well-decorated (I appreciated the complementary snacks and coffee, but didn’t try them because I wanted to keep my mouth clean both before and after the appointment :)) The staff are very courteous as well, and were great to work with. I had to reschedule a few times before going and they worked well with me on that (especially because I needed a Saturday appointment). I loved the complementary teeth whitening as well! I appreciated that there was adequate parking in front of the office too, this is usually a pet peeve of mine at other offices. CONS: I was supposed to get a call back about when to pick up my teeth whitening kit and didn’t, so I had to call them back myself. The rest of the experience regarding the pick-up was great though. I saw some kids in the waiting area before me, and they looked pretty happy. I definitely scheduled my next appointment with Falcon Landing Dental!
  • 5.0

    Megan B.

    September 27, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I just moved to Katy, TX and was a little hesitant to try a new dentist office, but i’m sure glad I tried Falcon Landing Dental. Dr. Saba Khan and her staff did a wonderful job during my appointment.They are very understanding and will go above and beyond to make sure you leave happy. I highly recommend this office!
  • 5.0

    Glenn F.

    July 29, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Saba Kahn and her staff are outstanding! They’re honest, professional, friendly, and will make sure you understand every procedure/billing detail! The ambience is astounding and relaxing! If you’re searching for a new dentist, you’ve hit the jackpot!