Keller Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Keller, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Gloria S.

    February 17, 2020 | From: Google

    Bridgett Liggons does an outstanding job of taking care of me when I come in! She is friendly, warm-hearted and caring. She, out of all the staff, stands out to me the most and makes the environment welcoming and more comfortable.
  • 5.0

    Crystal C.

    February 15, 2020 | From: Google

    This place is AMAZING. Coming from someone who is scared to death of the dentist for some reason, this was a profoundly phenomenal experience. The entire staff is great and extremely helpful and professional. Jessica and Dr. Danny are so kind and extremely thorough and honestly made me realize that the dentist is not so bad after all. If you are having dental issues or just need to establish care with a dentist in the area, this is the place to go and you will not be disappointed. These people know what they are doing and it is evident from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Everyone deserves excellent dentistry and top notch patient care and this is the place to get it.
  • 5.0

    Michelle A.

    February 14, 2020 | From: Google

    I visit every 3-4 months for periodontal treatment & I love this place. I have braces & I get the best cleanings from Bridgette. She has great chair side manners, professional & very detailed during her cleanings. With braces that’s very important. Thank you, Bridgette!
  • 5.0

    Chris G.

    February 13, 2020 | From: Google

    Dr. Basta is amazing. I came in for a regular cleaning and had a tooth that was bothering me. She explained my options which included a crown. Later that day I was back getting my crown. DA Brandon was so fun. He made me feel at ease and did a great job assisting Dr. Basta during my treatment. I even got a pillow for my neck!! Which if I could suggest, you should all provide this at every visit as the chairs don’t really support the neck during treatment. Thanks Dr. B and Brandon! See you in a few weeks for my permanent crown. :)
  • 5.0

    Michael L.

    January 18, 2020 | From: Google

    Had a couple temporary crowns seated this morning & I must say dental assistant Chris & Dr. Danny did a great job. Chris took really good care of me while Dr. Danny worked!
  • 5.0

    Amy T.

    January 16, 2020 | From: Google

    This was my first time, I love how professional everyone is here. Genuinely satisfied with my experience, Bridgett Liggons was my wonderful hygienist, she was so nice and very professional. I will definitely come back and also recommending my family and friends to Ideal Dental. Highly recommend!
  • 5.0

    Douglas J.

    January 11, 2020 | From: Google

    Absolutely amazing! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! They make you feel right at home. The hygienist Chris was very amazing at his job always made sure I was comfortable and Dr Basta made sure that I got all the info I needed to help get me fixed up. I would I highly recommend the dental office to everyone!
  • 5.0

    Lori R.

    December 13, 2019 | From: Google

    Super AWESOME experience today for both myself and my husband! Expediting a crown for my husband and the best deal ever on Invisalign. Thank you IDEAL for taking such great care of us. Brandon, Melissa and Bridgett, Rolando, Chris and the DR. What a team!!
  • 5.0

    Sheila F.

    November 09, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr Basta was amazing. Very nice and made me feel comfortable. Pulled my tooth with no problem. Her dental assistant LaTrell was very knowledgeable and explained everything to were the Dr didn’t need to. Definitely will come back.
  • 5.0

    Michael L.

    November 01, 2019 | From: Google

    I started out w/ having to get some crown work done & possibly a route canal or two. The ladies at the front desk did an amazing job working me in with my tight schedule. Dr Danny helped me in the beginning of my dentistry work & did a phenomenal job! The following week I had to go back in bc my jaw wouldn’t stop killing me, come to find out I needed to get 2 mas route canals done. Dr Basta (who did an amazing job as well)preceded to help me w/ La Trell. Out of my 3 different experiences of coming in with tooth issues, La Trell was by far one of the best Medical Assistants I encountered. Ideal Dental of Keller needs more medical assistants like La Trell!!
  • 5.0

    Edna L.

    October 31, 2019 | From: Google

    The Doctors & Assistants were great; friendly and I especially loved Ms Bridget the Dental Hygienist. My issues with the front office were resolved quickly after contacting my insurance carrier which caused the issues. Thankful this is a Great teamüëçüèæüëçüèæ
  • 5.0

    M L.

    October 27, 2019 | From: Google

    Great office! Dr. Basta is one of the most educational dentist I’ve ever experienced. She takes the time to explain the procedures to you before doing anything. Latrell was my DA, and her patience is outstanding. She made me feel comfortable and took her time taking impressions for my night guard. Bridgett was my Hygenist and she’s AMAZING!! The most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had! All around great dental experience
  • 4.0

    Kiane K.

    September 16, 2019 | From: Yelp

    I can say Bridget does great cleaning. She is very thorough and takes her time to clean my teeth. I’ve been with this office when they were called Milestone…
  • 5.0

    Deborah N.

    September 11, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Basta was just awesome. I felt no pain. Although the procedure was quick, she took plenty of time to discuss my treatment options and answer all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell that she really cares about her patients. Bridgette was my dental hygienist who was gentle and thorough. Nadia, the dental assistant, kept me comfortable and did a great job assisting.
  • 5.0

    Xrayjoemd

    September 10, 2019 | From: Google

    This was my first visit to Ideal Dental in Keller. I was scheduled on a Saturday morning which was convenient. The staff were kind and efficient and Dr. Basta was great. She filled several cavities painlessly and quickly and took the time to explain the treatment options for additional work that I need. I could tell that she sincerely cared about me and I will be back. Thanks so much!
  • 5.0

    Remi F.

    September 10, 2019 | From: Google

    Ideal dental is a great office with wonderful doctors and assistants. Dr. Basta and the assistant keneshia were awesome!!! Definitely come to ideal
  • 5.0

    Robert S.

    September 09, 2019 | From: Google

    Very good service. The quality of work is excellent.
  • 5.0

    Taliib M.

    August 19, 2019 | From: Google

    I had a wonderful experience here! The team is so hospitable and caring! And the doctor is incredible at job, very very quick, efficient, and painless! Will definitely be returning for future appointments and dental needs!
  • 4.0

    Russell W.

    July 31, 2019 | From: Yelp

    Unfortunately I have moved around for the past few years. So when I got the call from my dentist half a country away that it was time for a cleaning, I knew…
  • 5.0

    Bonnie D.

    July 25, 2019 | From: Google

    I couldn’t be happier. Both my kids had appointments today. We barely sat in the waiting room and we’re called back. We received service right away and never waited for anything. We spoke to several staff members while there and everyone was happy, friendly and helpful.
  • 5.0

    Adam I.

    July 10, 2019 | From: Google

    Front staff is always nice and welcoming and assistants as well doctor is great recommend 10/10
  • 5.0

    Crystal G.

    March 28, 2019 | From: Google

    Had a great visit at Milestone. The wait was not long, front desk was friendly. Everything was done efficiently and Bridgett the hygienist did a great job. I will bring my kids here as well
  • 5.0

    Kellie C.

    August 16, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I actually went here months ago, but I’m just now getting around to rate them. I saw Dr. Norris for a broken front tooth. This was a repair done by another dentist at another office that broke after only a couple of months. They got me in the same day I called. The staff was friendly and kind. Dr. Norris was so professional in her handling the repair. She took her time and check and rechecked her work to make sure it looked perfect. I broke the tooth when I was a child and have had several repairs over the years. I have to say that this is the best repair I have ever had! The tooth looks great! Great cosmetic work, Dr. Norris! Thank you!
  • 5.0

    Thiago D.

    August 16, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr Danny was amazing, the treatment was professional, fast and painless. The whole team from front desk all the way to the doctor was amazing. I’d definitely recommend Milestone Dental!! 5 stars – Great costumers service.
  • 5.0

    Kahnie C.

    June 15, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Bridgett Liggons was great, as well as the rest of the staff. They’re really nice and gave us the proper information that we needed. They’re very thorough and show care for you. We left feeling like we’ve made the best dental decision since being here in Texas.
  • 5.0

    Nadia C.

    June 15, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I loved getting my teeth done here! The doctor was very nice and their process was very thorough. Bridget was also very good and I would recommend her.
  • 4.0

    Tina W.

    January 13, 2014 | From: Yelp

    this one is definitely one of the best dentists, all around. The office, dentists and dental assistants, are excellent. The quality of the dental work I received was some of the best I’ve had and the prices are great!
  • 5.0

    Sarah Z.

    November 14, 2013 | From: Yelp

    I very rarely would give a full 5 stars to a business, but our family has been completely satisfied by their office. We have used 5 other local offices previously, but never felt any loyalty to return, and have had some bad experiences. We loved Milestone Dental! Their office staff is friendly and professional, we never wait more than 10 minutes in the reception area for scheduled appointments (usually only 2-3 minutes!), and and their family plan for non-insured families is a great deal. They were accommodating to those of us with sensitive gums, and made us comfortable. Add to that they have a TV in each room to keep you entertained during your visit, and the kids are happy too. We highly recommend them to others.
  • 5.0

    Sheila N.

    October 17, 2013 | From: Yelp

    Was referred to this dentist through a friend and so glad I went. The staff is very friendly and patient. From the front desk person to the assistant and most importantly the dentist; took time to care for my needs in a kind & gentle manner. Highly recommend, especially for those that hate/scared going to the dentist.