Kyle Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Kyle, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Vera M.

    November 18, 2019 | From: Google

    I liked having a woman dentist. I’ve always had males in the past. I loved all the smiles and people calling me by name. The office is easy to find with lots of parking spaces.
  • 5.0

    Iliana W.

    October 08, 2019 | From: Google

    I was just in this morning with excruciating pain from an infection in my wisdom tooth. The staff was not only friendly, but extremely understanding and had them extracted within a few hours. Very grateful to all of the staff, will definitely be recommending my family and friends to them!
  • 5.0

    Morgan C.

    August 14, 2019 | From: Google

    Love this dentist office! I hate going to the dentist. But this place and the people that work there are amazing! I will never go to another dentist.
  • 5.0

    Lindsey F.

    July 27, 2019 | From: Google

    I love this place! The dentist and staff are so nice and the experience is wonderful. I look forward to my appointment every six months and do not want to go anywhere else! I love how they have appointments on Saturday, too.
  • 5.0

    Joel D.

    July 25, 2019 | From: Google

    I’ve been blown away from the service I recieved here. I initially went to get exams and cleaning, and ended up getting a cavity filled. Which they did so quickly and professionally. Furthermore, upon being walked through the proceedings from start to end, every individual that aided me was polite and informative and made it a point to answer any questions I may have had, introduce themselves to me, and ask me how I felt as we went through the process. More so, the establishment itself is very well kept, immaculately maintained, and there are teas, coffee, water, and comfy seating available(should that be pertinent to you). Furthermore, seeing as my experience was quite fruitful, I went back today to have all four wisdom teeth removed, at which they did so at a reduced price (due to a special they’re running this month). They once again made me feel very comfortable and were very professional and removed the teeth quickly and efficiently, I left shortly thereafter. Finally, upon being at home I had some inquiries about my procedure and just proper maintenance. I called the surgeon who did the surgery, Jerry Chiu, who answered immediately and was very responsive and helpful with my questions. Through and through, I’m not a fan of clinical settings, including dentistry locations as they give me anxiety. However, the staff here and the experiences at which they delivered to me made me comfortable and at home and I definitely will return here for future dental services.
  • 5.0

    Joseph F.

    July 15, 2019 | From: Google

    Excellent care. Very nice staff and dentists. They really show they care about your teeth as much as you should.
  • 5.0

    Jay S.

    July 06, 2019 | From: Google

    Friendly staff. Very clean office. Pleased with care I received. Prices were standard for this area.
  • 5.0

    Nora A.

    June 17, 2019 | From: Google

    I usually don’t write reviews, but I felt like this facility totally deserved it! My spouse had a. Appointment for an extraction, he was super nervous and worried about it. When we entered the facility we were greeted with open Arms. They took exceptional care of him! From the receptionist , to the doctor herself. They all did such an wonderful job! They truly made us feel like family. Shoutout to Dr. Munis, Jina, Bryan, Y’all are amazing! We have found out lifetime Dentist! Keep up the great work!
  • 5.0

    Krystal G.

    August 25, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Great staff everyone was friendly and helpful. The dentist was so great at explaining everything to me.
  • 4.0

    Kathy O.

    May 07, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Excellent service and great people who are really happy with their work. Very nice office and very clean facilities.
  • 5.0

    Anthony S.

    March 31, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Went to kyle for my Implant consultation and what can I say, such great staff and friendly faces everywhere… oh and they have free coffee. I really recommend this office.
  • 5.0

    Jenny J.

    March 29, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I’m surprised I’m doing a review on an oral surgeon- but they blew me away! I don’t know if it’s a good PR person or office managers- but these people are on point. All details, Med list, medical history were squared away 2 days before I went in to get my wisdom teeth out. Am I a teen, you ask?! No- I’m a middle aged woman with a phobia! The surgical coordinator sent me a text message the day before, telling me I could call or text, anytime. The staff were amazing, beginning to end- techs were professional, gentle, and helpful. The doctor took time to double check my X-rays, talked through potential problems. I had iv sedation & my teeth out. The dentist texted me at 8am, asking how I was feeling, how my night went, checking on me. I have not ever had a doctor or clinic texting- and I think it’s great communication. It makes patients feel like they can reach you if they need you. I think this practice has a smooth, cheerful, efficient groove- and with people that are really patient focused. I hope I don’t need to go back- but if I need to, Ideal Dental will be my only choice. (I have a regular dentist and only needed to go for the surgeon.) Thanks for making the experience so much better than I anticipated!
  • 5.0

    Teresa M.

    March 24, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Went today for the whitening of my teeth. These guys were awesome friendly and so close. There open Saturday which is great for me. Front desk is so amazing she really worked with me on billing and finding what worked best for my needs. I recommend 100%
  • 5.0

    Susan R.

    March 13, 2018 | From: Yelp

    These folks are so patient and gentle. My mother is 89 years old, ​and they treated her like a queen. I can not thank you and your staff enough.
  • 5.0

    Brea W.

    October 21, 2017 | From: Yelp

    This place is great! I would highly recommend! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel right at home. Oscar greeted me with a smile and was so helpful with all my questions.
  • 5.0

    Damon H.

    October 16, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Ideal Dental is competitively priced and their whole team is cheerful and helpful. I have visited them on several occasions and have been happy each time. They also have free whitening.
  • 5.0

    Cinthya C.

    September 22, 2017 | From: Yelp

    This place is great. The doctor is knowledgeable and they have the most friendliest staff. Their receptionist Oscar is awesome and super polite! He makes the whole experience that much better since he is the first point of contact with the patients! Highly recommended.
  • 5.0

    Miranda M.

    June 28, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Love this office!! Very clean! Front office staff is always helpful & knowledgeable of all things insurance. If you do not have insurance they have an in-house discount plan which was a HUGE RELIEF! Docs are the so gentle and the absolute best! Found my dental home=)