Jenkins Heights Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Lake Worth, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Aya K.

    February 11, 2020 | From: Google

    I had a cleaning scheduled with Dr. Z on Friday, I was 10 minutes late and called the office to let them know. They informed me to still come in and they will fit me in somewhere. As soon as I arrived, I was greeted by Brie, Kali and Cynthia with a smile, and immediately taken back into the chair to get some x-rays and images taken before Dr. Z came to see me. Kali is super friendly and knows how to relax a patient. When Dr. Z came into the room, there was a super calm energy. He is very knowledgeable, and not aggressive when it comes to treatment, even though I only went in for a cleaning. I would definitively recommend Dr. Z to all my friends.
  • 5.0

    Stephanie S.

    January 23, 2020 | From: Google

    Wonderful experience.
  • 5.0

    Sarah S.

    December 20, 2019 | From: Google

    Great experience! They all were so nice.and helpful. Also i got seen the same day, because piece of my tooth broke. Fixed it just before Christmas time. Thank you so much again. Happy holidays
  • 5.0

    Paula B.

    December 16, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr Z and his staff are fun to be around. They are excellent in the dentistry world. I am 62 and took their advise on my need for Invisalign. My teeth have never looked better.
  • 5.0

    Dan

    December 03, 2019 | From: Google

    I must say…Doctor Z is the greatest. I am very claustrophobic and have issues with equipment close to my face. Doctor Z and the dental staff made me very comfortable and treated me like I was their only patient. I had some fairly extensive dental work and Dr. Z was virtually painless and very gentle. I recommend Ideal Dental of Lake Worth if you are in need of great dentistry. Thanks Dr. Z
  • 5.0

    Ben T.

    November 24, 2019 | From: Google

    Very awesome experience; been here for over 2.5 years! Amazing staff members and the dental staff is super knowledgeable and friendly! I absolutely love Dr. Z’s happy and customer focused attitude. I have done my annual cleanings as well as gotten my InvisAlign done!
  • 5.0

    Jessica P.

    November 18, 2019 | From: Google

    Me and my children all go there! Always have a really good experience! Would highly recommend!
  • 5.0

    Shannon

    November 17, 2019 | From: Google

    Typically, I despise going to the dentist. It’s a necessary evil most don’t enjoy. When I first walked into Ideal Dental I was greeted by the sweetest ladies at the front desk. They are very energetic and have the biggest smiles always! My previous dentist didn’t care quite as much as this team. Dr. Z was very attentive and fixed and issue that my previous dentists didn’t seem to care about. He also wasn’t trying to charge me for an unnecessary procedure. He fixed it without needing numbing knowing he didn’t need to drill far. A few days later I received a call from Dr. Z just checking to make sure everything felt good. NEVER has a dentist followed up and cared as much as Dr. Z. I will be returning because of their amazing 5 star service!
  • 5.0

    Taylor W.

    November 02, 2019 | From: Google

    My first time visiting Ideal Dental for a second opinion, which I initially went to Mint Dentistry. Ask for Dr. Z, he was phenomenal!!! Thank you guys so much. From the pricing and to the beside customer service.. you guys rock!
  • 5.0

    Nestor B.

    October 17, 2019 | From: Google

    excelent very profesional
  • 5.0

    Miranda S.

    September 24, 2019 | From: Google

    I definitely recommend this place. Kaylee (probably spelled her name wrong) was amazing. I’m usually really tense but I was actually able to fully relax. Rasheed the doctor was also amazing. My 9yr old son really liked this place as well.We’re looking forward to going back during our 6 month appointment. A perk about this place that isn’t always done everywhere else is if additional work needs to be done they print out an estimate out of pocket charge and let you decide if you want it done or not which is nice. I don’t see us going anywhere else anytime soon.
  • 5.0

    Tony T.

    September 16, 2019 | From: Google

    I love this office, especially Dr. Z! His biceps are pretty. Definitely recommend this office and his staff! :)
  • 5.0

    Kelly A.

    September 16, 2019 | From: Google

    I love Dr Z, he helps his patients feel confident about their dental plan and really cares you feel good. The dental assistant, hygienists and office girls are great as well!
  • 5.0

    John M.

    September 16, 2019 | From: Google

    Broke my tooth over the weekend, made an appointment on Monday Morning went in and the wait was very short, the front office staff was great, and very friendly, Got, called back and the Dr. was great, explained everything to me and got me fixed up in no time. Will be going back for more work in the future. Highly recommend!
  • 5.0

    Chandler N.

    September 12, 2019 | From: Google

    I’m a scaredy cat when it comes to my teeth, but Ideal dental completely calmed my nerves! They are so sweet, attentive, and seriously know their stuff. I was in and out in a flash and I’m actually looking forward to my next cleaning! Kali did an excellent job cleaning my (not so well taken care of) teeth, Whitney was extremely helpful in guiding me throughout my appointment and Dr. Z is a pro! Not to mention he has great biceps, haha! Really happy with my appointment, my treatment, and my overall dental health after visiting Ideal dental!!
  • 5.0

    Dawn C.

    September 11, 2019 | From: Google

    This place is awesome! Dr. Z is very professional and caring. He called later in the day to actually check on me. The whole place is very professional. I was nervous about getting the numbing shot for my crown, but I didn’t need to be . It was PAINLESS!!!! This place is highly recommended 🤗
  • 5.0

    Kaylee B.

    August 28, 2019 | From: Google

    Great experience! Dr. Z is nice and personal and all the hygienists are very knowledgeable and do a great job!
  • 5.0

    Bob F.

    August 06, 2019 | From: Google

    An ideal experience! Service was great
  • 5.0

    Dom A.

    August 01, 2019 | From: Google

    I enjoyed my visit with Whitney, she was very kind and informative about my procedure and what the agenda for my visit looked like. I am definitely going back to Ideal Dental. It’s a place full of knowledge, friendly and fun people.
  • 5.0

    Valerie J.

    August 01, 2019 | From: Google

    Whitney and Dr Z were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable today and helped me relax when I was nervous about a setting of a permanent placement of a crown. And a teeth cleaning. Highly recommend. Will be back in a few week for another root canal
  • 5.0

    Jessica K.

    July 22, 2019 | From: Google

    Dr. Z is excellent! He’s super friendly, easy to talk to, and is gentle with his work. His bedside manner and humor definitely make me feel more comfortable and less anxious. Everyone that works in the office is always so helpful and sweet. It’s a great environment.
  • 5.0

    Steven P.

    June 20, 2019 | From: Google

    I broke my permanent retainer that I had installed almost 15 years ago, and had to find someone fast in the Fort Worth area to get it fixed. It usually isn’t very difficult to go to your dentist/orthodontist, but my mom was a dental hygienist for over 20 years and I have been to the same dentist office my entire life until moving to Fort Worth last year. Obviously with this background, I have slightly high expectations and was a little concerned going to a place I have never been before. Based on my research and reviews seen about Ideal Dental in Lake Worth, I decided to setup an appointment and was very impressed them! They were respectful, knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable in their office. During my visit I had my teeth cleaned by Kali who did an amazing job who I would highly recommend, and also met with Dr. Z to figure out the best steps forward to replace my broken permanent retainer. I know during my research and looking at reviews, I saw a number of reviews saying Dr. Z was awesome and did a great job. After my experience, I have the same exact opinion and he held up to the vouching people have done for him. He was extremely easy to talk to and knowledgeable about what replacement retainer options I had, and was very up front with me on the cost of the options and the pros/cons of each. After making my selection the team began taking imprints of my teeth and had me on the road not long after. Overall I had a great experience with the team at Ideal Dental of Fort Worth and plan on using them as my primary dentist/orthodontist for the future. If you are looking for a good dental office I would highly suggest them!
  • 5.0

    Gabby K.

    June 18, 2019 | From: Google

    I love this place! Everybody is so nice. The dentist is kind and cares about your comfort and overall experience. Thank you! :)
  • 5.0

    Taya S.

    June 10, 2019 | From: Google

    I’ve been coming to Ideal Dental for a few years now and every experience has been satisfactory! Doctor Z is the most pleasant dentist i’ve ever had along with his assistants (honorable mention: Whitney). Such a positive atmosphere and I definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new dentist with great benefits :)
  • 5.0

    Kelly B.

    June 07, 2019 | From: Google

    Great service and amazing staff! I felt very well taken care of and any concerns were addressed immediately. 🙌🏻
  • 5.0

    Megan D.

    July 06, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I’ve gotta say, I HATE going to the dentist. But who likes to go, right? I’ve had bad experiences in the past with other dentist offices but this one is amazing. The front desk people are so friendly. I love Dr. Bouey (Don’t know how to spell his name). He is very professional and friendly. I have bad teeth and need a lot of work done and every time I go I have nothing but positive feelings about this place. It’s not a typical dentist office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.
  • 5.0

    Jake A.

    January 23, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Great dentist. I get in and out very quickly every time I go there. They include teeth whitening that you can do yourself at home, which is a nice perk. Jasmine is great too!
  • 5.0

    Amy C.

    January 23, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I had an amazing experience while being treated at this facility. Everyone was so kind and considerate! Dr. Bui had the most professional and gentle presence and his Dental Assistant, Jazmin was amazing!! I went in for a routine cleaning and Jazmin was very thorough and made sure I was comfortable the whole time!! I will definitely be coming here from now on!!
  • 5.0

    Taylor F.

    July 01, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Absolutely love the service at LWCD! From Eric and Lauren at the front desk when you first walk in, to Keisha the assistant and Dr Bui – they have made the dental experience one I actually look forward too.
  • 5.0

    Marco S.

    June 21, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Great place everyone is awesome, I’m forever getting my teeth cleaned at this place. If this dental office was a movie it would be the god father because the god father is an amazing movie just like this dental office is amazing!!!
  • 5.0

    Michael Q.

    June 25, 2016 | From: Yelp

    I really like this place but I think it’s more of my dentist than anything. I really enjoy Dr. Bui! He is super professional and he always gives me great advice. He is real he doesn’t sugar coat it but doesn’t try to scare me into things either. He tells you what is really going on and what he recommends. Have you ever had a dentist that you wondered is he really helping me or is he just trying to sell me stuff?? Well not here he is an honest guy and gets stuff done. Easy to set an appt and they have saturday appts which is really nice also. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come by and check this place out and ask for Dr. Bui because you know he is going to take good care of you. The place is super clean and looks pretty new as well so you can’t go wrong with that. Easy to set an appt which makes it super easy for me. Give it a shot if you are looking for a dentist!