Northeast Mansfield Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Mansfield, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Stephanie D.

    February 03, 2020 | From: Google

    The whole crew was friendly, pleasant, helpful, and welcoming! I’ve always feared going to the dentist, but they were very gentle and professional! I would greatly recommend this location to anyone!
  • 5.0

    Frashirla R.

    December 28, 2019 | From: Google

    I love all the staff of ladies at Ideal Dental. You are treated with care and comfort. And assured a great smile and confidence of an exceptional service. Greeted at the front door with warm pleasantries and the best customer service. Ideal Dental of Mansfield make going to the dentist more inviting. Love this group!!!!!
  • 5.0

    Tim R.

    December 23, 2019 | From: Google

    The experience was awesome. I will be a repeated customer.
  • 5.0

    Delisa V.

    December 17, 2019 | From: Google

    My doctor was excellent. Longer wait than I expected. 45-50 mins after my appointment time.
  • 5.0

    Swastika D.

    November 22, 2019 | From: Google

    Nice people and good serviceüëçDr. Lopez is awesome.
  • 5.0

    Mary H.

    November 16, 2019 | From: Google

    If anyone does not have a dentist, I recommend you to see Dr. Abel Lopez. He is the best! Out of my 60 years, I have never ever had an experience as I did with him. Most people like me don’t like going to the dentist, but I’ll go every week for him to care for my dental needs. He’s very professional, very friendly, very informative, and easy to talk to. Me being as difficult as I am, Dr. Lopez was still very patient and kind towards me. #IdealDental #AbelLopez #Amazing .
  • 5.0

    Nikki N.

    November 10, 2019 | From: Google

    I highly recommend booking your appointment with Dr. Abel Lopez! Going to the dentist is not my favorite, and he did a great job making me feel comfortable. He explained in detail what he was seeing and provided helpful recommendations. He took the time to answer the many questions I had about preventative care and future plans for Invisalign. Overall, the staff was very professional and friendly too!
  • 5.0

    Courtney W.

    September 17, 2019 | From: Google

    Best dental experience I ever had. They’re very professional.
  • 5.0

    Armin R.

    September 06, 2019 | From: Google

    They deserve nothing less than 5‚òÜs. The dentists are amazing and truly care for you and your well being, and the staff truly go above and beyond for you! They truly put a smile on your face one way or another! Been recommending this place to everyone I know
  • 5.0

    María L.

    August 30, 2019 | From: Google

    The lobby is in need of a love couch.!!! Other than that my experience was great love Dr Lopez, as well as the DA that was assisting the doctor, the receptionist (Marilu) was great loved her attitude, when it came to explaining the cost of my procedure she broke it down for me. I will definitely come back for my 6mth Follow up!!!
  • 5.0

    Mike P.

    August 07, 2019 | From: Google

    I can’t say enough good things about this dental office. Throughout the years, I’ve had a love affair with sweets so needless to say, I’ve seen my fair share of dental offices and plus some. Ideal dental provided me with the best dental experience I’ve ever had. There was virtually no wait when I arrived for my first appointment. I first met with a Dental Assistant named Eni. Eni was extremely polite, professional, and patient with me while I asked her a multitude of questions. The new patient x-rays were nice and easy with all of their new technology, and they have TVs in every patient room. Afterwards, I met with Dr. West who was also very polite, professional, and patient. She carefully reviewed and explained to me all of the x-rays that were took while viewing them on the TV, and highlighted some areas she felt needed to be addressed first and why it was important…I’ve never had this type of consult with my dentist before, so this was very appreciated. Before any dental work began, the Manager explained all of the details and all costs associated with the visit, and corresponded with my insurance to provide me with all of my options to make sure I understood what the total cost would be…which she was also very polite, professional, and patient. After we agreed, the dental work was performed and a I was provided with a recap of the work that was completed and what was to follow. Again, from beginning to end, the care I received from the Dental Assistant Eni, Dr. West, and the Manager was just outstanding! I’m attempting to make this review as short as possible, but I can’t say enough good things about this dental office. Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I really hope they see this review because they absolutely rock!
  • 5.0

    Nicole E.

    July 24, 2019 | From: Google

    I can honestly say that this is the 1st dentistry I love! Dr. Yusufali¬†and the entire staff are incredible. So nice and very knowledgeable. They made the entire experience so relaxed and easy. This was the 1st dentistry I’ve been to in years that didn’t try to “up sell me” on things I didn’t need! Not only will I continue going here but I will be referring many of my friends and family members.
  • 5.0

    Robert M.

    July 16, 2019 | From: Google

    I don’t EVER do this for anyone at all, but this place deserves it!! I was greeted by DJ, the best receptionist and the one who took care of my insurance (multi-tasking at it’s best), with a great smile and attitude and nice enough to answer my questions. She was able to schedule my dental cleaning for the day since they had an opening. Now I have anxiety to dental work and they were able to take care of me. I had to get some additional work done since they saw that there was an issue. This is when I met Dr. Insiyah Yusufali, a.k.a. Dr. Y. She asked me if there were any issues that I wanted to address and she answered any questions honestly to me, making me feel really comfortable. When it was time for the work to be done, they gave me the gas so that I could relax, and that I did! The cleaning was excellent and so was the additional work. The place was very clean and comfortable. Everyone there was friendly and willing to help. I didn’t get an attitude, like I’ve got from previous places, from any one. If you live anywhere close by, you have to go see DJ, tell her I sent you, and have Dr. Y take care of you. They did for me, and that’s why I’ll be back. Please make sure that everyone there gets a bonus or something for the holidays since they did a great job!! ***Update: I just had a crown pop out that was done from another dentist before. I felt at that time that something didn’t feel right, but just went with it. I setup my appointment with Ideal and Chrystal, very nice lady, was able to help me. Eni, another nice lady, took me to the back and got me setup for the x-ray. Dr. West, another nice lady (see the trend), looked at the tooth and saw that there was some additional work needed to be done. She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I suffer from anxiety, and so it was time for the gas. From there I put on my headphones, relaxed, and they took care of the rest. I know that some may have had a bad experience with them, but make sure you know your dental coverage and ask all questions before anything happens, from what they are going to do to how much it costs. I still like this place and will continue going because I’ve had nothing but a great experience!
  • 5.0

    Cherrice P.

    August 17, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I just have to say that I really enjoyed my visit to this location. J’hla was funny and welcoming and really helped me to relax and she was very knowledgeable. Dr. West was very personable in her approach to caring for my teeth and I felt like she cared about how I felt about my teeth. Overall great attitude from the front desk and all the staff provided excellent service. They truly are like the Chic-fil-a of dentistry.
  • 5.0

    Howard L.

    February 28, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Cao was the best dentist ever! And the staff here were super friendly and fun to talk to! I went to get a routine dental cleaning and checkup and Dr. Cao took the time to show me pictures of my teeth and walked me step by step through her analysis of each one, with detailed descriptions of what she observed and what could be a solution. For example, before I told her anything, she asked me if I tend to bite and grind my teeth a lot because she’s noticing the beginning of what could be damage from chipping teeth. She then went through why it could cause problems down the road and what I could do to prevent those problems. We then went through all of my teeth and she paused at each one that seemed to have something of concern. She wasn’t pushy for me to get anything done for the issues that seemed to be minor. I very much appreciated her approach to teaching me and I trusted her completely. A few hours after my appointment, Dr. Cao called me just to do a check up that everything was okay. Apparently she does this with all her patients and I think it’s such a nice touch! If it wasn’t obvious already, I highly recommend you to see Dr. Cao for your dental needs!