Fort Worth Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of West 7th, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Nidia V.

    February 17, 2020 | From: Google

    This office is amazing, staff is great an Dr. Tran is so sweet!! Definitely recommend it
  • 5.0

    Reagan Z.

    February 12, 2020 | From: Google

    I had a treatment done by Dr. Tran and she was so nice & gentle. Bailey was super sweet and helpful with the financials! I definitely recommend.
  • 5.0

    F S.

    February 07, 2020 | From: Google

    I moved from Dallas to the downtown Fort Worth area in May so I needed to find a new dentist. I found Ideal Dental on West 7th online and it was the best thing that could have ever happened to me! Dr. Tran is the most knowledgeably dentist I’ve ever had! I also have to mention that the technology in this office is cutting-edge, the images shown to me made me really trust her diagnosis. I can honestly say that I received great dental care!
  • 5.0

    L M.

    October 24, 2019 | From: Google

    Great dentist office. Feel very welcome every time I got there, i have even recommended friends and family that feels the same way. Dr. Tran is great and very knowledgeable.. even her staff is great. Dee was very helpful and had answers to all my questions.. The staff educated me on all of my questions and fears With certain procedures. I felt this dentist only recommended service that’s was needed unlike my previous dentist office..
  • 5.0

    Sam B.

    October 01, 2019 | From: Google

    My experience at Ideal Dental was the best, ever! The staff was kind and communicative about the treatment I was receiving, and the costs associated. Dr. Tran reviewed x-rays and photos with me, pointing out a few surface cavities that the team was able to fill in the same visit. For a cleaning and fillings I was only there for 1.5 hours! Excellent service.
  • 4.0

    Kulsum A.

    September 20, 2019 | From: Google

    My initial visit with them was not so great, I went in for one thing and they started talking to me about other treatments and did not seem to prioritize what I had come in for. However, my second visit with a different dentist, Dr. Bui was amazing. He is a wonderful and kind dentist and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. Ruby, the dental assistant was very friendly and welcoming too. These two totally made up for the earlier visit. I only took one star off from this review because they never emailed me my scans, even after repeatedly telling them to and giving them my contact info.
  • 5.0

    Andre’a A.

    August 06, 2018 | From: Google

    Wonderful customer service! Very nice and friendly! This was my first dentist visit in a long time and they went above and beyond to make my experience pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • 5.0

    Starr T.

    July 30, 2018 | From: Google

    I hate going to the dentist! I literally have an anxiety attack as I pull into the parking lot. From the debtist to the staff everyone made me feel at ease and comfortable. They explained everything in terminology that I understood with pictures to back it up. I won’t be going to anyone else ever again.
  • 5.0

    Karrisa C.

    July 18, 2018 | From: Google

    I recently moved to the area, and came in for my routing check up. The girls at the front were friendly, and cheerful. I had a filling done, cleaning, and the laser whitening done. Dr Barr and Cami the dental hygienist were fantastic. Very polite, professional, and talkative. They all made you feel very comfortable. I was recently seeing Mint Denistry, and I like Ideal Dental a lot more. I will be seeing them again as my regular dental office!
  • 5.0

    Joellen R.

    May 16, 2018 | From: Yelp

    First time at Ideal Dental and the whole team is awesome! Felicia (the office manager) is so funny and welcoming. She made me feel at ease when I first arrived. Dr. Barr was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the healthcare of my teeth. She gave me several options and told me the benefits for each. Michelle the dental assistant got me through the X-rays quickly and got me ready for my consultation. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist. It’s clean, easy to get to and the ladies are awesome!
  • 5.0

    Samantha M.

    April 25, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Today was my first visit and overall it was a very pleasant experience. It is new, fresh, and everyone there is so nice and welcoming. Didn’t have any problems what so ever with their services! 5 stars!
  • 5.0

    Sarah H.

    April 05, 2018 | From: Yelp

    I recently visited ideal dental for a tooth cleaning/check up since it opened up right next to where I’m living. The office was really nice and clean, and the office staff was great. They were really welcoming, sociable and friendly. I ended up seeing Dr. K and she took the time to show me my X-rays and explain my teeth health/things I could do to improve. She gave me advice on over the counter products I could buy, rather than trying to sell me a bunch of stuff (like many other dentists have!). She was efficient, honest and so sweet! I will definitely be back here for all my future dental work!
  • 5.0

    Allison L.

    January 22, 2018 | From: Yelp

    Great location and quality service. They were able to get me in and get me out quickly. Staff is outstanding. Very detail oriented! Answer all your questions before they start and make sure you are ok during your procedure.