Frisco Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental of Frisco, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Jess M.

    February 10, 2020 | From: Google

    I went in for a root canal on a saturday. The doctor was really careful attentive and explained the process. It was quick and the nurses always helpful and with a smile. Front staff was also very helpful.
  • 5.0

    Onesimus M.

    November 16, 2019 | From: Google

    Every time I visit this wonderful place I come out with a brighter smile. Typically, I don’t leave reviews unless they’re warranted. Before I provide a shout out, I want everyone to know that anyone working in this office is an All-Star. However, I only have so many characters I can type within this review, so without further ado… Kayla, Whitney, Michelle Alex, Efren, Charmy and Dr.Slater have made my “IDEAL DENTAL ALL- STAR TEAM.”I’m pretty confident my roster will continue to grow, but this day belongs to them. These subject matter experts exzude confidence and humility and continuously go above and beyond. Thank you for making my Dental visits exciting and memorable. GO!! “IDEAL DENTAL ALL-STAR TEAM” GO!! Sincerely, Onesimus
  • 5.0

    Brimilly

    November 15, 2019 | From: Google

    This is my second time here and I was highly impressed. Both ladies at the reception desk were extremely nice. Another lady walked me to the back and was very nice as well! Got a great clean and the dentist was awesome as well. I couldn’t believe how every encounter with everybody was nothing but smiles. EXCELLENT customer service. Will definitely be back.
  • 5.0

    G

    November 13, 2019 | From: Google

    I love this place! Everyone working there was really nice and friendly from start to finish. I was very impressed with the customer service I received!! Thank youüòä
  • 5.0

    Todd B.

    September 06, 2019 | From: Google

    I have had some good dentists over the years, But Doctor Slater goes the extra mile and her staff is always smiling and helpful.
  • 5.0

    Amanda B.

    June 06, 2018 | From: Yelp

    It has been several months since I wrote my original review. After taking a little time to lick my wounds I called Frisco Center Dental and spoke with the office manager. She got me back on to the schedule to do my follow up appointment. When I went back in to the office I informed the staff that I no longer had dental insurance and was unsure if I would be able to do all the treatments that they had recommended before, at that time they were very helpful in providing me information for a dental program that provides steep discounts on dental procedures. I have been very pleased with the customer service and the professionalism from the staff the last couple of months. I will definitely continue coming to Frisco Center Dental and now my husband is getting his dental work done here as well.
  • 5.0

    Patricia C.

    January 25, 2018 | From: Yelp

    My husband just recently had his teeth cleaned. Alex did an exceptional job at cleaning his teeth. Though he has had a multitude of good dental hygienists in his lifetime, Alex’s methodology and professionalism resulted in the best cleaning he had resulting in this compliment on Yelp. Thank you Frisco Center Dental!
  • 5.0

    Cami E.

    November 08, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I love this office!! I have only started within the last year, and just came in for my 6 month cleaning and check up. Again I only waited like 3 minutes, love the reception staff, listened to training of new hygienist, got to have the most amazing hygienist for myself -Alex, got the cool goodie bag on the way out along with my next appt booked. What I appreciate the most is the positivity and honesty from the staff and of course the reminders of appts! Thanks again Alex I’ll see you in 6 months for a good report!
  • 4.0

    Sherie P.

    November 01, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Great group of dental professionals who are friendly & informative. The office staff are helpful when questions are asked about billing & were quite fun to see in their Halloween costumes!
  • 5.0

    Lynn H.

    October 18, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Dr Cox and all the hygienists, receptionists, and office staff are amazing! They are flexible, informative, knowledgeable, gentle, and are so caring! Great with kids too and never feel any pain during procedures. This is the place to go for any dental needs!
  • 5.0

    Lisa N.

    October 17, 2017 | From: Yelp

    This was our first visit and we were most impressed with everything and everyone., from the receptionist , hygienist and the dentist. We will definitely return for regular checkups and highly recommend Frisco Center dentistry .
  • 5.0

    Chasidy T.

    October 09, 2017 | From: Yelp

    My husband and I have frequented Frisco Center Dental for the past couple years. While it seems there is a good amount of turnover, service is rather consistent. Alex is by far the best hygienist! He did an excellent job during my routine cleaning by taking his time and being thorough while also educating me on the health of my teeth and gums. Dr. Allie is always a pleasure as well. I don’t feel this office is too pushy with dental recommendations until it is a true necessity. They are also good about squeezing you in for an appointment to accommodate schedules. Who can deny their cute phrase of “How can we make you smile today?”
  • 4.0

    Maureen M.

    October 02, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I have been going to Frisco Center Dental for 3 years and LOVE them, ask for Theresa, she’s great!
  • 5.0

    Joseph C.

    September 05, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I highly recommend Frisco Center Dental. It is always easy to get an appointment quickly and the staff is very friendly.
  • 5.0

    Francesca C.

    July 30, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I was looking for a new dentist and got an appointment with Dr. Leah. I had some cavities and was able to get them filled the same day! I really wanted Invisalign and they had a really good deal allowing me to start earlier than expected. She was able to get my impressions that day as well.
  • 4.0

    Leigh L.

    July 19, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Loved the dentist, very friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist however was not so great. She seemed more interested in watching golf than cleaning my teeth. She got water up my nose and it was just not good. I’ll go back but request a different hygenist next time.
  • 5.0

    Zoya M.

    July 13, 2017 | From: Yelp

    I’m very particular about teeth, so I go to the dentist regularly. I have tried a two (or maybe it’s been 3?) other dental practices in the West Frisco area in the past decade which were horrible. I finally decided to try out Frisco Center Dental when they opened years ago and I loved it! Though they rotate out dentists and hygienists often, they have all been so kind and fun to talk to. The past few visits I’ve had Dr. Cox who has been amazing! She truly knows what she’s doing, cares how you feel, and is overall fun to talk with. She is so patient despite the many questions you may have. I never feel like they are trying to sell me unnecessary procedures. The assistants and hygienists also care about how their patients are doing during the visit and love to get to know you. Oh, and my teeth have been so healthy! :)
  • 5.0

    Korina H.

    July 07, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Came in for a cleaning. Dr. Cox is awesome, personable, and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to be treated by the staff. Bryton and Kenni were amazing and very knowledgeable as well. They did a superb job on my treatment they informed me every step of the way on what they were doing and I felt they were not trying to get extra money from me. No pressure at all. They even offer whitening and trays at no cost to returning patients. For what it’s worth, my husband has been a patient here for a few years now and I would agree that in the past I would have given this place 0 stars of I could. Now, there is new staff, a few new faces at the front desk and Dr. Cox. The bad seeds have been weeded out, so if they left a bad taste in your mouth in the past (pun intended) I recommend you giving Frisco Center Dental another shot. You will not be disappointed.
  • 4.0

    Everett S.

    June 09, 2017 | From: Yelp

    Dr. Cox is a very competent and comforting dentist. She has done two crowns for me and I could not be happier with her work. The consultations with her are excellent. She takes the time to explain things in detail, so we can both agree on the procedure that needs to be done. The crown install is painless and they are working out well. I have had bad experiences with this in the past at other dental offices and so this is a welcome relief. The hygienists that clean my teeth have done very good work; fast, efficient and thorough! They are pleasant, and don’t ask a hundred questions when my mouth is full of dental equipment. Their hours of operation are very good, so I can get appointments on my schedule.
  • 5.0

    Jennifer R.

    May 17, 2016 | From: Yelp

    Wonderful appointment today. Refreshing after a horrible experience at another dentist.
  • 5.0

    Rufus M.

    August 14, 2015 | From: Yelp

    I have to say this place is AWESOME!! Professional atmosphere and I was especially impressed with my dentist, Dr Antonisse. She did a great job extracting one of my lower back teeth and a bridge following. She had such great technique taking the back tooth out, I couldn’t even tell she took it came out. It was painless! I’m also terrified of shots, the lower ones hurt from my previous dentist, but her’s where painless! I highly recommend Dr. A! She was a compassionate dentist who truly cared, she called and checked on me the same day as the extraction. The rest of the staff was great. I’m taking my kids before they get back to school.
  • 5.0

    K W.

    May 06, 2014 | From: Yelp

    The 5 star rating should tell you exactly what you need to know. The staff’s warn and fuzzy welcome was great. The Dentist…ROCKED!!! Can’t wait for my mom to make an appointment…..
  • 5.0

    Matt F.

    February 07, 2014 | From: Yelp

    My whole family goes here now for all dental work. The staff is friendly and doesn’t try to sell you on every unnecessary option that is out there to try and make money off you. I am very happy to have found a dentist I am comfortable going to and know will take care of my family and me!
  • 4.0

    Jason F.

    November 26, 2013 | From: Yelp

    I have a bunch of kids and I am married and now everyone in my family has gone to see the good people at Frisco Center Dental and loved it. The staff are very friendly and they do a good job getting you ‘in and out’. Feels good to finally have a dentist that everyone in my family agrees is very good.