Dentist Reviews and Patient Testimonials

Here’s what our patients are smiling about

At Ideal Dental, we believe a happy patient is our best referral. See what they have to say below!

Sort by:

  • 5.0

    Savannah B.   |   Ideal Dental of Arlington

    February 20, 2020

    Wonderful!!! amazing Helpful Staff. They Did Everything They Could To Make Me Feel Welcomed.
  • 5.0

    Diane T.   |   Ideal Dental of West Frisco

    February 19, 2020

    Snowbird from MN had issue with a crown got in the next day. Excellent care and professionalism by ALL staff! Highly recommend this Ideal Dental near Tom Thumb. Thanks Much, Diane
  • 5.0

    Sagar A.   |   Ideal Dental of Crescent

    February 19, 2020

    I had a great experience. Jenny did a great job with X rays and Cindy the hygienist performed my cleaning which went really well!
  • 5.0

    Elektra B.   |   Ideal Dental of Fort Worth

    February 19, 2020

    Great friendly staff, made me feel so much better! I was having extreme throbbing in my gums, they found the cause and made me good as new! My heros. üòä
  • 5.0

    Jaclyn N.   |   Ideal Dental of North Irving

    February 19, 2020

    I went in for a cleaning and dr Tummala was so friendly , Yasmin presented my treatment plan and helped me with finances which I was worried about with my new insurance. Overall smooth easy experience.
  • 5.0

    Ralph P.   |   Ideal Dental of Bulverde

    February 19, 2020

    Everyone is friendly. Its quick and they are good with kids. I will recommend them to everyone!! üëçüëç
  • 5.0

    Jennell P.   |   Ideal Dental of Bulverde

    February 19, 2020

    Such a welcoming office, super friendly and understanding! I was treated like family, and that’s important. I loved how Dr.Pan used real-life examples and analogies to explain what was going on with my teeth so I could understand. Awesome service, and super clean and professional office! Highly recommend!
  • 5.0

    Jatez G.   |   Ideal Dental of Pearland

    February 19, 2020

    All smiles, great energy and great customer service on my first visit!
  • 5.0

    Sarah C.   |   Ideal Dental of Euless

    February 19, 2020

    The best team ever!! Awesome staff!! Jessie you rock!!
  • 5.0

    Zach M.   |   Ideal Dental of Midway Crossing

    February 19, 2020

    So I haven’t been to the dentist in years. I was so stubborn of going because of my anxiety. I finally caved in to go and see Ideal Dental. The moment I…
  • 5.0

    Sambasiva V.   |   Ideal Dental of North Irving

    February 18, 2020

    Dr Tummala and staff were awesome. The doctor explained the procedure clearly and made me feel at ease during the treatment. Recommend this place.
  • 5.0

    Brandon V.   |   Ideal Dental of Forney

    February 18, 2020

    My wife has not been to a dentist in at least eight years – part for lack of time, part for anxiety and fear – so when the time came to finally get some basic dental work done, she was hesitant to say the least. She chose Ideal fairly randomly and gave it a shot for a check-up knowing that if she hated it, she could wait a little while or try someplace else. As she went through with her check-up, she found herself having a panic attack during the middle of the exam. The technicians worked with her and helped ease her nerves. She decided to go back to them for the deep cleaning and fillings she needed and once again her expectations were exceeded with Alyssa, one of the technicians, who was patient, kind, and knowledgeable on anything she had questions on. She humored her as she got a little loopy and was incredibly patient throughout the process and her nervousness. Walking away from the experience, my wife has nothing but good things to say about Alyssa and this office. In a world where we need special insurance for our mouth bones because they have audacity to be in our mouth and most people my age have to go without insurance because of our screwed capitalist system that values corporations over human life, Ideal Dental made the whole process a whole lot easier and that’s all that matters.
  • 5.0

    Caitlin S.   |   Ideal Dental of Castle Hills

    February 18, 2020

    I cannot say enough good things about Ideal Dental. The Office Manager, Kate, is so warm and welcoming and immediately makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. She is kind and understating and treats you like you’re more than just a patient. Dr. Artille is also phenomenal. She is patient and kind and actually listens to her patients. I have severe dental anxiety and she has made me feel so comfortable throughout all of my dental work. I also love my dental assistant, Mia. She is super sweet and does great work! Again, if you need a new dentist, do yourself a favor and go to Ideal Dental of Castle Hills!
  • 5.0

    Kimberly S.   |   Ideal Dental of Westchase

    February 18, 2020

    This place is fabulous. Everyone there is so polite, kind and friendly. I have Invisalign and they correct my teeth in about 35 weeks. I have been to 2 cleanings and have definitely see a.difference both times. Had to have a tooth filled and they did same day, there was really no pain. Would highly recommend. Everything is state of art!
  • 5.0

    Rachel N.   |   Ideal Dental of Denton

    February 18, 2020

    Dr. Soto and staff are very friendly and they are excellent at patient care! I sought their services out after receiving sub-par care at a chain dentist in the area, and Ideal Dental was able to see me quickly to help resolve my pain and discomfort. Past dental work has been anxiety-provoking for me, but seeing Dr. Soto has made it a positive experience!
  • 5.0

    Mason L.   |   Ideal Dental of Sugar Land

    February 18, 2020

    Dr. Worley was hands down the best dentist I’ve seen. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and made the experience fun. I feel like she explained my options in a way I understood and helped me decide the best course of treatment. I’ll definitely be back! :)
  • 5.0

    T B.   |   Ideal Dental of Sugar Land

    February 17, 2020

    Wonderful clean facilities. Dr Worley is very thorough and clean with her work. The fillings she put in are strong and not even noticable! Would definitely recommend to a friend.
  • 5.0

    Diane C.   |   Ideal Dental of Baytown

    February 17, 2020

    Great experience! Great dentist! I love the way the staff greets me when I walk in:) They are so personable:)
  • 5.0

    Rachel   |   Ideal Dental of Sugar Land

    February 17, 2020

    What a great place! I went in for my regularly scheduled dental appointment and ended up having 2 cavities. I was a little nervous but Dr. Morgan Worley explained everything to me in detail. She went over what the procedure would entail, recovery time, pricing, etc. before I signed anything. My appointment was quick and I didn’t experience any pain during or after my procedure. Not only is she great at what she does, she was kind, genuine, and really took the time to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Worley to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist!
  • 5.0

    Bobbie J.   |   Ideal Dental of Presidio

    February 17, 2020

    Went to Ideal Dental for a root canal. I had a lot of trouble finding someone who accepted my insurance and I’m glad they did. The staff was friendly and Dr. Phan was great. He answered all my questions and didn’t think I was crazy when I went back 5 days later cause I thought I was getting an infection. Thanks for all you did.
  • 5.0

    Aram C.   |   Ideal Dental of Valley Ranch

    February 17, 2020

    This office is well organized, the staff always treats me well from front desk to the back. They’re always very friendly and hear my concerns about anything.
  • 5.0

    Barbara S.   |   Ideal Dental of Presidio

    February 17, 2020

    This is a dentist/dental office that I am very happy to recommend. I’ve been very satisfied with the dental care I have received from Dr. Phan and the dental assistants. I have had quite a bit of dental work done and their prices are very reasonable, much more so than others I have checked. My son now goes here too. I know you will be very glad you have chosen this dentist and the wonderful staff.
  • 5.0

    Ashley J.   |   Ideal Dental of Clifford Crossing

    February 17, 2020

    I highly recommend Ideal Dental in White Settlement. The team is so nice and really do their best to give your the best service possible. They aren’t selling anything, just really great people and great at what they do. Blanca and Christian are so sweet. Christian always tries to work around my busy schedule. Really appreciate all you guys have done for me at Ideal Dental.
  • 5.0

    Aleena G.   |   Ideal Dental of Westchase

    February 17, 2020

    If you’re looking for a dentist who will take the time out to LISTEN to your chief complaint, DEVELOP a treatment plan catered to your needs, and thoroughly EXPLAIN in detail each and every line item- look no further! Dr. Gillani has eased all of my fears away, and has actually restored my faith in corporate dentistry. With the ease of her practice and finesse in her hands- I couldn’t feel a thing when I had my cleaning done! I was pleasantly surprised and knew I had found my dentist. Dr. Gillani is always SO ETHICAL in her practice of dentistry, and I always appreciate a good, honest dentist in today’s world. The front office and dental staff are also AMAZING! Stephanie was so helpful in educating me about my insurance coverage, and I loved Pascha when I had my cleaning done. I saw how beautifully her and Dr. Gillani worked well together! They made me feel very comfortable in the hot seat, and always kept me smiling from ear to ear! Dr. Gillani is truly skilled at her craft, and I am thankful I found her in Houston! Highly recommend, without hesitation!
  • 5.0

    Gloria S.   |   Ideal Dental of Keller

    February 17, 2020

    Bridgett Liggons does an outstanding job of taking care of me when I come in! She is friendly, warm-hearted and caring. She, out of all the staff, stands out to me the most and makes the environment welcoming and more comfortable.
  • 5.0

    Mimiz G.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 17, 2020

    I came in for a cleaning last week and I was immediately greeted by the amazing receptionist ashley, she was friendly and answered all my questions…
  • 4.0

    Miracle D.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 17, 2020

    Friendly staff, good customer service!
  • 5.0

    Virginia E.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 17, 2020

    I’ve been going to this location for months and it just keeps getting better by the day. The staff is super friendly and very patient. The front staff gives the best customer service and the doctors are by the far the best at what they do. Thank you guys!!
  • 5.0

    Jon F.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 17, 2020

    Went in the staff was very friendly and informative, not much of a wait and took really good care of me..This is a must stop spot for all your dental needs
  • 5.0

    Christopher D.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 17, 2020

    The staff was exceptionally professional, the office was clean and made my 4 boys feel right at home. Will definitely be a coming here regularly for my wife, my kids and myself!!! Thank you Ideal Dental!!!
  • 5.0

    Jaime R.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 17, 2020

    Quality visit. Friendly staff , clean waiting area excellent care all around. Would highly recommend
  • 5.0

    Jesse G.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 17, 2020

    Office was clean, staff was friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable!
  • 5.0

    Nidia V.   |   Ideal Dental of West 7th

    February 17, 2020

    This office is amazing, staff is great an Dr. Tran is so sweet!! Definitely recommend it
  • 5.0

    Tina L.   |   Ideal Dental of Falcon Landing

    February 17, 2020

    Making an appointment was easy, and Dr. Vien Nguyen and her staff are great. Super friendly, nice, and made the whole experience as comfortable as can be. Going to the dentist is probably #1 on my least-favorite-things-to-do list. But Dr. Nguyen explained everything she was going to do before she did it, and stayed on top of letting me know what to expect.
  • 5.0

    Luciana D.   |   Ideal Dental of Arlington

    February 17, 2020

    The office staff was very friendly and professional. Samantha went beyond to take care of my needs. Thank you
  • 5.0

    Candice W.   |   Ideal Dental of Castle Hills

    February 17, 2020

    I have had a very big fear of the dentist for a long time. This plus bad experiences in the past have kept me from going as I should, but Ideal Dental of Castle Hills changed that. They did not judge me for not getting the work done they simply helped me get a plan together. They made sure through everything they were doing that I was doing okay and listened when I said I wasn’t. I cannot think the staff here enough for everything they have done so far and for once I’m not dreading my next appointment.
  • 5.0

    George D.   |   Ideal Dental of Castle Hills

    February 17, 2020

    I had tremendous pain and in need of a root canal. The entire staff was friendly and took care of my need in rapid fashion. My entire family comes to Ideal Dental, Castle Hills. We love our dentist!
  • 5.0

    Sarah P.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 17, 2020

    I always enjoy going to Ideal Dental to have any treatment done. From when I walk in till I walk out the staff is always kind and very informative. I went in for my filling and the Dr. Maria Joseph informed me that it shouldn’t take long and it wouldn’t hurt. Honestly I can say that it was the best experience I’ve had in a dental chair. No pain not even a pinch. I definitely recommend my family and friends here.
  • 5.0

    The 2.   |   Ideal Dental of Rockwall

    February 16, 2020

    The dentist can always be a place of worry as you never know how one will be treated or how expensive it can be. Ideal Dental of Rockwall solves all of those worries!! I was sooo nervous bc of the unexpected out of post cost after insurance and the team at Ideal Dental helped us out and I can’t thank you all enough. This will for sure be our permanent family dental office!
  • 5.0

    Andrew R.   |   Ideal Dental of Falcon Landing

    February 15, 2020

    Really nice folks. Another Ideal Dental was not able to get us prescription meds in time after a painful procedure and was closed so we called this location on a Saturday and they were more than happy to help us with this issue.
  • 5.0

    Rosie F.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 15, 2020

    I visited this office and was treated with great care and support. Dr. Joseph took the time to explain the procedures to me and offered additional support to ease my anxiety. The staff is amazing and friendly. Elizabeth took care of all my scheduling and billing needs and Kim literally held my hand during the most challenging parts for the procedure. I’m a happy and satisfied patient and no longer have any anxiety about visiting the dentist thanks to this team.
  • 5.0

    Crystal C.   |   Ideal Dental of Keller

    February 15, 2020

    This place is AMAZING. Coming from someone who is scared to death of the dentist for some reason, this was a profoundly phenomenal experience. The entire staff is great and extremely helpful and professional. Jessica and Dr. Danny are so kind and extremely thorough and honestly made me realize that the dentist is not so bad after all. If you are having dental issues or just need to establish care with a dentist in the area, this is the place to go and you will not be disappointed. These people know what they are doing and it is evident from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Everyone deserves excellent dentistry and top notch patient care and this is the place to get it.
  • 5.0

    Sarah J.   |   Ideal Dental of Sugar Land

    February 15, 2020

    The ladies who work here are all very bubbly and made my usually-dreaded dental appt a fun experience! They were all very warm and friendly. Excited to bring my family back!
  • 5.0

    Bobby C.   |   Ideal Dental of Rockwall

    February 15, 2020

    Ideal dental Rockwall was a great experience. They had to be great believe me because I never leave reviews.
  • 5.0

    Zara G.   |   Ideal Dental of Garland

    February 15, 2020

    Usually I don’t like to write reviews but every now and then service is so exceptional that I have to break the norm. I highly recommend Dr Kirmal Joseph. She is so caring and makes the entire process seamless. I had several dental procedures done by her and can’t find a single flaw in her work. It’s so hard to find a good dentist so I am writing this review to make the search easier for other patients like me.
  • 5.0

    Michelle A.   |   Ideal Dental of Keller

    February 14, 2020

    I visit every 3-4 months for periodontal treatment & I love this place. I have braces & I get the best cleanings from Bridgette. She has great chair side manners, professional & very detailed during her cleanings. With braces that’s very important. Thank you, Bridgette!
  • 5.0

    Michael G.   |   Ideal Dental of Presidio

    February 14, 2020

    Dr Phan and his staff were amazing! They are all so kind and helpful. He took his time explaining my options and made me feel at ease about the procedure. My family and I will definitely continue to use them in the future and I would highly recommend them!
  • 5.0

    Albertine K.   |   Ideal Dental of Potranco

    February 14, 2020

    Best treatment I‚Äôve ever had…. treated like family
  • 5.0

    John C.   |   Ideal Dental of Waterside

    February 14, 2020

    These people here make the visits easy, calming and keep me Informed every step of the way. They work with you and are all around great people.
  • 5.0

    Tyler N.   |   Ideal Dental of League City

    February 14, 2020

    Ruba did a fantastic job! She turned a predictably painful and stressful procedure into something painless and stress free. My braces feel great!
  • 5.0

    T E.   |   Ideal Dental of Grand Prairie

    February 13, 2020

    The Dr , assistants and office staff were friendly, and helpful my personal experience overall was great
  • 5.0

    Janice M.   |   Ideal Dental of Potranco

    February 13, 2020

    Ideal Dental is a great üëç place. The Staff is professional, knowledgeable and kind with a lot of TLC. Dr Oei is amazing. Kudos to all!
  • 5.0

    Bradley O.   |   Ideal Dental of McKinney

    February 13, 2020

    Just a great experience every time I go. Always very friendly and attentive!
  • 5.0

    Chris G.   |   Ideal Dental of Keller

    February 13, 2020

    Dr. Basta is amazing. I came in for a regular cleaning and had a tooth that was bothering me. She explained my options which included a crown. Later that day I was back getting my crown. DA Brandon was so fun. He made me feel at ease and did a great job assisting Dr. Basta during my treatment. I even got a pillow for my neck!! Which if I could suggest, you should all provide this at every visit as the chairs don’t really support the neck during treatment. Thanks Dr. B and Brandon! See you in a few weeks for my permanent crown. :)
  • 5.0

    Anthony C.   |   Ideal Dental of Schertz

    February 13, 2020

    Best dental office I’ve ever been to. After having so many bad experiences in the past in other states, their top notch for sure. Jane and Raquel always have me laughing and smiling. They also make sure you understand what’s going on, work with you on schedules/ in general, and follow up with you and make sure you’re doing good after your procedure. Emma Dang is truly amazing, thorough, the nicest, most cautious, and gentlest dentists I’ve ever experienced. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a good one. Totally worth it
  • 5.0

    ÿ±Ÿàÿ≤Ÿáÿ߀å .   |   Ideal Dental of Plano

    February 13, 2020

    Amazing service! The staff was so helpful. Dr. Pardo Sanchez is so kind and does a great job and makes sure I understand everything about my dental health. Brandon is a great hygienist that is so helpful to me too. Really, all of the staff is phenomenal and I know I will stick with Ideal Dental. Zhinos Bahman
  • 5.0

    Nada B.   |   Ideal Dental of Clear Lake

    February 12, 2020

    It is my kids’ dentist clinic . They liked it so much, and especially my daughter. She keeps telling me about the sweet nurse, and she gets so excited about their big treasure box. I hadn’t a good impression my first visit, but for sure I had to write another review after few visits to give this place 5 stars as it deserves. The doctor is very nice and professional. The front desk were super sweet, and they do their best to greed, help and take care of their patients.
  • 5.0

    Aleyamma J.   |   Ideal Dental of Carrollton

    February 12, 2020

    I was at Ideal Dental for a periodic checkup and Ms.Lacey Whitten was my dental hygienist who was very kind, professional and knowledgeable. I wish her the best and hope to see her again.
  • 5.0

    Reagan Z.   |   Ideal Dental of West 7th

    February 12, 2020

    I had a treatment done by Dr. Tran and she was so nice & gentle. Bailey was super sweet and helpful with the financials! I definitely recommend.
  • 5.0

    Blake W.   |   Ideal Dental of Northlake

    February 12, 2020

    These ladies are very compassionate and you can tell they really care. They have really helped me out so much with a game plan. I have several bad teeth and am terrified of needles, i will never let anyone else work on my mouth again. They made me so comfortable and they are so patient. Im extremely thankful for yall!!